Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 21 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/07/2021

    Excellent cart, very good, with quality parts and good finish, I did a review on it before putting to rotate, put more grease on the differential, and so far it's working well without any breaks, would recommend to anyone wanting to enter the hobby.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2021

    Well crafted small car. I'm happy with it. Its wheels are a bit inaccurate, but still good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2019

    Cool little truck for beginners with many trick parts from metal shock towers to a sweet little brushless system.. Excellent foam filled tyres that give enormous grip and the steering responds very sharp and with the oil filled shocks she handles like a dream... Very nice controller with amazing range and every adjustment you can imagine... being able to turn the throttle down makes it brilliant for smaller kids... The charger that come with the truck is also a nice touch which can charge 2 and 3 cell batteries and with a simple green/red light set up it charges the included 2s 1500mah battery nice and quick... This truck will put a smile on your face guaranteed... To see a running video check out my YouTube channel mad manc and family rc fun

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2020

    Very poor quality has lasted 5 min running without forcing or jumping or anything extreme only accelerate this new one and you hear a noise as if a gear has been swept and it is going very slow. It's practically how I got him out of the box without a scratch and it's no good, I don't know how to return it but really don't think to buy it 5 minutes well for 80 euros 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2019

    good cars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    The car come in good shape . Electronic working fine except for the 4 tire came with it... the rubber had melted and they stick to the foam in side made the car un drive able, have replace them, but for the price it is still a good value.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    I really recommend this RtR set! The vehicle is solidly made, has quality components, real steam and booms. The price-performance ratio is top. Definitely a tip to buy! 👍💯🔝

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    Awesome little rc truck.. Check out my review unboxing video below! 👍 https://youtu.be/VQ1nYYSc6xk

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Has not arrived..lost in the mail? Refund,maybe.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    fast little car

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$119.82
    • US$94.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$12.41
    • US$87.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$102.06