Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/01/2021

    Nice quality product. very satisfied

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    ZD Car slow, but beautiful...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    si c'était comme ça tout le temps avec banggood serait bon ton travail

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    Super schönes Auto und es macht auch einen sehr guten Eindruck aber das Material scheint sehr schlecht zu sein. auf der ersten Probefahrt ist mir direkt die vordere linke Aufhängung gebrochen. schade!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Yes, I understand the package was shipped from the warehouse in the same country, but having next day delivery is something you are not thinking of. To be more specific it took 19 hours from placing the order, till the package had arrived. I did not test the car yet, but the weekend is coming and if the weather allows, I will test it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2021

    love it could not be happy with it, recently just twisted the driveshaft on it and i already ordered a replacement part for it. but it durability is great i ramp it all the time in my street and it take it well when it lands hard on the concrete!!! super powerful! recommend buy more battery right away.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2021

    He arrived ahead of schedule. At the back there are two ornament tubes missing in the shock absorbers and the adapter from the plug to the charger is of very poor quality. My son's been playing with it all week and it hasn't broken yet. The car is of good quality (against knocks) for someone starting out. Overall, very happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    i am contented to receive my order in good condition zd dbx10 brushed version as advertised in paid promotion by banggod. The only thing is, it really needs the battery to be upgraded into lipo. so that it can really punch when it throttles. But some reviews of this item does not mention specifically what lipo battery capacity is fitted, like for example; 2s lipo , 7.2v 5400mah, 40c, and etc......it should be specifically explained so that all first timer RC enthusiast will know.....thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    Nice buggy overall, but chassic did crack and had to buy a stronger replacement out of metal. other parts that move wheels maybe a little weak so be careful. one may have to replace with stiffer/stronger items depending on usage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    this is one amazing car, the level of detail is crazy, the front and rear lights are super blinding bright, this car is well worth getting, the best looking and featured car for an electric I've seen so far, six stars 🌟

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$56.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$357.99