Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 109 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(109)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/04/2022

    This is easily the fastest RC car you can get for the money, I clocked it at 71km/h. I don't recommend this for beginners because the speed can lead to breakages but for those who are confident driving it is hard to beat. Check out my big review and tweaks that I recommend to get the car running well here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/rccarreviews/wl-toys-144010-brushless-rc-car-review-must-do-tuning-all-you-need-to-know

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2022

    My fantasy car is here! Arrived well ahead of the scheduled delivery time so a massive thank you to Banggood for that, as well as the brilliant price, thank you thank you. A HUGE huge thank you to WLToys for the production of such a glorious rc car. I can't believe how other brands of rc car can claim to be better. WLtoys are a Worldwide company, that constantly grow with amazing, great value products. This 144010 will be a cult icon to those with an interest in the hobby. Should also wish Klarna some respect, without you, the purchase would not have been possible. Thanks also to the Chinese people who make these amazing products. Happy customer.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2022

    great bangood in 7 working days the model arrived box in all, the only flaw the throttle responds after 1 second otherwise ok, i recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2022

    I like this rc buggy because it is already fast out of the box, there is no need to upgrade the electronics just for street bashing. The transmitter range is also good, and acceleration is very quick.I got the original brushed version Wltoys 144001 in Red and Green colors, but this one is my new favorite-

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2022

    Super shipping much faster than I expected has taken me 16 days. Charging the battery anxious like a small child.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2022

    My early on review, shipping only took about a week, was very fast, I had it arrive yesterday and was very impressed with the performance of it, its just as fast as i expected, I knew what i was buying and what was paying for, I got through about 4-5 batteries of fun before I had a small crash and the rear swing arm came apart, usually you could just pop it back in a keep going, but this actually stripped the screw holding the swing arm out rather then the swing arm popping off the ball joint. Anyhow some loctite and superglue and its firmly back in place, sadly though i lost the rear drive shaft when it came apart and was not able to find it. Well It only lasted a couple hours before technically breaking, Its more bad luck I cant keep driving it right now. keep in mind the price of this compared to other vehicles and you wont be upset. I recommend ordering some extra drive shafts and swing arms /suspension parts when you order this vehicle, you are dead in the water if you break something, and at the speeds this thing moves, you will eventually break something if not bend the drive shafts (it will bend the drive shafts) Im not even mad though. (pictures of where the ball joint stripped out rather then the swing arm popping off, seems to be firmly back in place now though, useloctite on yours so this doesnt happen)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2022

    The product arrived from China to Brazil with 7 days the problem was here in Brazil I had to pick up at the post office here from Bongi in Recife Pernambuco.! In total it took 15 days. I'll test it out and then I'll make a video and put it here. Oh! I wasn't taxed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    what?? I have yesterday 89 with my savage xs flux achieved and now 90 with wltoys??? all original spart from akku schnellste auto für diese Preis 💪 große Empfehlung

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2022

    Arrived faster than expected. Excellent quality. Very fast RC car out of the box. Watch YouTube for some essential things to do to make the car last longer and perform to the max. The provided battery with this car was better than I thought. Very happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2022

    Relación calidad precio increíble! Necesario sustituir emisora, ya que tiene mucho retardo. Por lo demás con unos cuantos reglajes y ajustes queda un coche muy funcional con un gran rendimiento!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$556.70