Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 63 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/03/2021

    great thanks 😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2020

    Banggood Each time I have spent money with Banggood and Now Banggood Only! I was probably a pain checking Tracking,and to my Surprise The Sky-King was sitting outside in the box Like No protection Simply SkyKing Original graphics Box??I Usually like to keep Factory box but this one would be a Ugly addition to my Hall of Fallin Rc Aircrafts !Why would you not put product in box/bag so someone could not say something was missing,basically try to Get One Over on Banggood!I have just seen light on charger Tell me COME ON LETS GO FLY ! I intend On Doing my Very best with this First RG Glider/Push Airplane! Wish me luck Preflight Every thing went together very well! Looking Great Flying, by me who knows how it will last I One thing is for sure it will meet the ground always before I am ready to stop Flying! Thank you Banggood for Helping me actually Be Holding a Life long Dream in my Hand Lord Please be with me ! People Don't Understand when your work is taking care of a Patient Poor Health and Pay is only the feeling of understandings you are loved its hard to enjoy this type of Hobby! And ESSENTIAL R.C UTUB channel Really SHOULD GET. CREDIT For This SALE OF THIS AIRCRAFT! NEXT TIME STICK IT IN SOMETHING PLASTIC PAYED FOR THAT BOX TO !HONESTLY IT WOULD HELP YOU

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2020

    Just a fun and stable plane to fly... Although the "Stabalized 6G/3D" is nice, it really needs that 4th channel (that is why I only gave it 4 stars across the board. But a fun project is to upgrade the Flight Control Brd with an XK A800 FC and a paitr of servos for the Aileron control. Since adding the 4th channel it is now my "Daily Flyer" :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2020

    excellent beginners plane, crashed it multiple times without damage, after aligning the trim it flights very good and stable, even with some wind and on low throttle.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2020

    This is very nice rc model , light weight ,long flight time I was flying this plane up to 14 minutes , gliding.Love it and recommend to new flyiers

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    A few years ago I had an earlier model of this plane and it flew OK but had a few issues. This "s" model has several improvements. The canopy is a better fit, attaches more securely, and the front mounting lug has been beefed up with some sort of plastic film. The FPV canopy fits better too and is more cleanly molded. The whole plane is more crisply molded. The wings are a better fit. I ordered 2 extra batteries for the "s" model and although they have the same rating, they are a bit larger and heavier. Plenty of room under the canopy to get the cg spot on though. Oddly, this plane came with the older non-s battery but if you slide it as far forward as it will go, the cg is also fine. So apart from all these improvements, you've got a transmitter with trims, top left button for dual rates, and these can be switched in stabilized mode or non-stabilized "dynamic" mode, and that mode can be switched on or off via a button on the top right. Nice display on the transmitter. Super easy assembly. I added dark tape orientation stripes under each wing. It flies well. The beefier "s" batteries add a bit of heft and that helps in wind. I'd say a 10 mph wind is about tops for the best flying. Handles well enough with rudder and elevator. It would be nice to have a brushless outrunner but then I doubt you'd get it in at this price point.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    in the RC world RTF (ready to fly) means all necessary items are included to fly. Battery is listed in description but Banggood claims it’s not included. Charger and no Battery ? Stay away from scams.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    nice plane, my first 3 channel and it flys pretty good. Thinking about trying a little bigger 2s battery to see if it will handle a 600 mAh. I love the look of this plane also. Really shows up good in the sky

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    The plane arrived on time and in perfect shape. No damage. Assembly took less than 5 min. Plane flys good and actually banks well for only rudder and elevator. I would say it's a good beginner trainer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    It is very nice and very easy to drive. The assembly is also very simple, too bad that there are not too many spare parts on sale on banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$116.02
    • US$79.99
    • US$14.90
    • US$65.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$68.95
    • US$125.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$101.14
    • US$39.99