Customer Reviews

4.55 out of 5
See all 20 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/07/2020

    ■Products Small, light and good. The impression is generally exactly as described in the product. The fan is on, but the exhaust heat is weaker than expected, and the body gets hot soon. (I don't think it's enough to be a problem.) The OS is Windows10pro (version1803) Other than the mini PC, the following is included. Charging cable ・Charging adapter (converter for plugging into a Japanese outlet) ・HDMI cable ・SATA cable, SATA3 cable ■Order and delivery I ordered at the beginning of February, but postponed postponed the store side canceled and ordered again It arrived in July, and when I ordered in June, the price was very high. If I order now, won't it take two weeks? How about that? In the case of Japan (I), you can check the domestic shipping status by entering the number 3--------- in Sagawa's OCS Waybill Number. We have redelivery. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2021

    Excellent product. Super recommended. If you are from South America you have to have the power adapter different from the one that comes by default in the box. It feels good quality the cpu.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    Purchased the second one. Switching the language to Japanese, switching to Japanese keyboard, deleting the resident Chinese tool (the tool itself seems useful, but I can't read characters, so I gave up using it), Windows Update, Windows Store App update, etc. It might have been better if I had the opportunity to put it together. The GTX1650 in this size is valuable and has almost no rivals. The CPU and GPU are also balanced relatively, and I'm happy to work with a light game up to FullHD. I would be happy to see the RTX30 series equipped machines in this flow, but I would like to wait without much expectation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2022

    Very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    There are few miniPCs equipped with GTX1650, so I was surprised to be able to buy them at this price. Although it is for LAPTOP, the 9th generation core-i7 has more core and thread counts, so it is more comfortable than the core-i5 terminal you usually use. There is also a room for memory. It's not a factor that degrades the rating because it's a known purchase, but the storage capacity is not so much room. It is mandatory for some people to be extended. Sometimes the fan is loud, but it is natural that the CPU and GPU have a lot of heat. I'm going to buy another one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    so far everything is great 👍 amazing how strong this mini PC is basically it is now my main PC. it's amazing that I can practically take it with me in my bag and plug it wherever I want. it arrived really fast no damage or anything. The only thing I am concerned is about the CPU temperature. So far while gaming I see an average temperature of 70°C however I haven't tested it yet with heavy gaming. overall considering the price I am satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    ok conforme.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    Everything as described. Operating system had to be repurposed to remove the preinstalled user. Fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Great pc! pc received after 3 weeks. To see in time...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    The pc work well except the little bit noisy fan, but the Windows Search bar doesn't work at all

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.21
    • US$149.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$32.19
    • US$359.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$869.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$111.54