Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 389 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (389)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(389)
    • 5 Star(364)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/01/2021

    The shipment was correct, the product in good condition, I liked it very much and comfortable to use the function generator. I'll check with a circuit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    Note - the package was not closed, the carton was not sealed! It's good that nothing was lost. Good equipment, reviewed on my YouTube channel Regards Adam Maszynotwór

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2020

    Thank you Banggood, I just received my Function/Arbitrary waveform generator and it works well, that was a quick delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • SiSVIP3
    GB
    15/05/2021

    Just what I needed to align some radio equipment. 100% AM modulation shown here with CH1 RF and CH2 AM source. Not scratched the surface on functionality yet but looks good to me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2020

    Very good quality and good price! Fast shipping. I'm very happy !!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2020

    A good generator for his money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery and the product is in good condition. Thanks again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    Very happy with this purchase, many possible settings and signals. Good workmanship and easy operation, this device is sufficient for my applications.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2020

    Good shat Mango,. it's generating functions, can't complain about that!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    Not to bad

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$138.75
    • US$62.99
    • US$80.07
    • US$52.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.49