Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 49 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/05/2021

    Very well packaged. It comes with sonde probe, two bnc to crocks adapters and usb cable. First turn on device is fast boot and very high quality screen. Signal generator works as expected and it has all feauture in software unlocked. I highly recommended buying this oscilloscope because it is currently best buy for DIY electronics and repair equipment.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    Early days to give a complete appraisal, however did get familiar over these few days, and I would say it's not too bad for a budget Digital Oscilloscope and signal generator. The display is visually good clear and bright, Graticule and signal wave-forms provide the correct readings, also the read-outs are very close to the known input level; calibration also is spot-on. Can't check the maximum band-width frequency, but suspect it might not go to 100Mhz ? The built-in Generator is okay seems to give the right frequency and level output, and is useful if you are lacking this equipment, so a Two-In-One has benefits at a good price. Y Channel rotary controls can be odd on first encounter, they operate from a fast or slow rotation, can be a little irritating, but once you realise that's how they work, you just take it on-board; however you can set them for Slow rotation, but that can be even more frustrating; my thoughts are, best to leave them as you receive the Oscilloscope, in default mode. Deep Memory is enough for this Scope, was not able to see any really bad sample steps on a sine-wave, at 25Mhz; but this may be more noticeable at higher frequencies, again I can't test that high to check. Again once you become familiar with the buttons and how it operates, life working with the Scope becomes second nature, there are some short cuts you start to remember form operating it over time... my recommendation is, you play with it, to get that experience, and in the course of seeing the odd things that bugs you, they resolve into a working relationship. I would also recommend that once you have received it, you power-up the Scope only after it's been in your home for half an hour, just to get to room temperature; then go to the utility button and select Calibrate, and let it do that; if there is any issues it would resolved at that point. So far, I am happy with it... this has been a long journey to wait for Digital Oscilloscope, with good refresh rate.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2021

    I'm still learning my electronics so still have a fair bit to learn about using a scope. However from what I do know I can say that this seems to be a great starter scope. You get a great bunch of features for a very good price. Photos show the scope displaying a 5kHz wave from a cheapo signal Gen (yellow) along with the same 5kHz from the internal func generator (Green). The second photo is the two signals plotted against each other in XY mode. I've measured coax length with it successfully too which proves it's accuracy in time base measurements down to the nS. The packaging it arrived in wasn't the best for protecting the scope, it had received a ding in shipping which actually left a hole in the box. Luckily though there was no damage to the scope. I wish they had supplied two probes rather than those useless BNC to croc clip leads though. All in all I'm very pleased with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Grawens
    HU
    06/09/2021

    Excellent product, I recommend to everyone! Value for money is the best. Fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrived in less than 3 weeks. After initial tests - just amazing product. Stuffed with a lot if functionality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2020

    good.....đóng gói rất ok thank banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    Excellent two-channel oscilloscope with many functions, also complete with the signal generator. simple to use A best buy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    i am very pleased with this digital oscilloscope .my first project has already been completed ,this is realy value for money .i have relised that i should have also bought a nother probe ,however i am ggoing to do so .the scope is acurate and easy to use .again it has already paid for itself and i have only had it for 4 hours i thank you .there was a delay in delivery but i am pleased that it got to me in tact again a great product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    Did some tests When using the wave generator of the oscilloscope and the tuning of the channels at the same time sometimes the system hangs (freezing of functions), software bug, memory or CPU saturated jQuery1113047024023699431683_1629294120744 You have to turn off the oscilloscope and turn it back on to continue , check with Hantek.com and another firmware? Overall it works... Despite the bug The CD software does not work with XP and Vista to search the internet if there are XP, VISTA or LINUX software? -- no opinion on customer service because not tried. it would be nice to be able to download drivers from the site

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (10 calendar days from order). I already gave a decent oscilloscope in my downstairs hobbyist electronics lab, but I wanted another for my upstairs office because I do most of my software there and I am too lazy to keep going up and down the stairs when I want to use an oscilloscope to monitor projects I am developing, ;) This is a good entry level 'scope and I am happy to recommend it.,

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$525.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$509.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$119.99