Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 79 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2021

    Ordered it on 30th September and received in Greece it on October 13th which was very fast since there was a Chinese holiday from 1 to 5th of October. The package arrived in great condition, no damage to either the external package or the drone. I bought the two batteries version but I've only managed to do some short test flights from my terrace and not a proper flight test due to the weather. The camera is very good - for the price - and the 3-axis gimbal coupled with EIS works extremely well. The quadcopter and the transmitter are built well, no squeaks or other issues with the plastics and for the price you also get a very nice case. Highly recommended for beginners and anyone wanting a low-cost drone. You can check my review at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qKApt4bjTE

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    The parcel arrived much earlier than expected, at least one week in advance. In total about 13/14 total days have passed, including weekends. It works all right, the drone flies very well and all its functions are efficient. I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the cam and the shots, 4K yes but the sensor must be very cheap and does not produce videos of appreciable quality. The only decent results with so much light. The stabilization of the image, on the other hand, is very good. Remember that you need a license for a drone of this weight. I must say that to learn to maneuver is not so bad

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Great drone, probably better than I expected, very good flight stability, good video and perfect gimbal. I've flown a few times, but for now it seems like a great buy. Fun fact, I've seen that the version of the M RC Pro app on the Play Store is older than the one on the mjxrc.net site, same thing for the X-Drone app. Which of these versions do you use?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    just receive drone and open box....suprise wow.....part defect broken legs and battery.......test de drone it's ok ...fast drone ..top speed 15m/s no wind.....average 12m/s...the gimbal horizon misalignement in test...... same problem review on mjx b16 pro..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    The drone is delivered in a well-protected package. The case is very useful for transporting the drone and can comfortably hold all the necessary material. The two batteries included n

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Very good. It's pretty big and powerful, so I think you should be careful because if it hits someone, it could hurt them. The video looks great on my phone with almost no blur. However, when viewed on a PC or other large screen, it becomes a bit rough.If you care about image quality, you should buy an expensive drone such as DJI. However, it is a fairly inexpensive drone, so I think it is a good introduction to drones. I'm glad I bought it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    This drone is a really good product, I was surprised by the quality of the images it can do, a very well stabilized gimbal, very good 4k images, controls well, very smooth flight, superbly packaged, very fast Banggood shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Have yet to fly it, but so far it's as advertised. Shipment was quite fast, it reached me in ten (10) days. Glad for the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    This Drone is exceptional flies very well, the only problem encountered but I think it is a manufacturing problem only on what I received that is the Gimbal does not work goes in clicks and then deactivates in practice goes off. For the rest all FANTASTIC.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    I can't rave enough about how pleased I am with this drone. It does well in the wind and the image quality for the money is phenomenal. Images are clearer from a distance. Close up family shots are its let down but the combination of electronic image stabilisation and the gimbal are flawless. Yes it's not as good side by side as my parrot anafi or my phantom 3 but if you didn't have them to compare it to you will. Be more than happy with it. If I had to pick something to improve it would be how slow it Yaws in slow/tripod mode..... The best part however is that it has a C1 stamp on it :D

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$176.99
    • US$69.99