Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2711)
  • Image (624)
  • Video (9)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2711)
    • 5 Star(2574)
    • 4 Star(123)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/05/2021

    the expedition was impeccable the only flaw I can criticize is the fact that I could not track it in any way on any site even on BG! as for the product and a discreet product used to dji but it is worth taking it for 300 euros! in overing without GPS hook wobbles a little! I strongly advise against it as a first drone since it is not a toy

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Hello, I'm the lucky owner of this drone, the manufacturer has gone a lot too far with the 250 Meters range up, it's fine, but at a distance in an unbuilt area only 500 M in the late years.. Where's the declared 8km or 5km? The video quality doesn't look anything like the ones from the ads and the producer's films. But still, I'm glad, I thought flying it was simpler but it's a nice machine not so simple, though idiot resistant

    Comments (24)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Satisfied with Bangood, purchase made on the 20/11, posted on the 25/11, arrival in Brazil on the 01/12, delivered on the 10/12. The app keeps up-to-date product information. The drone arrived in one piece, well packaged, with only minor breakdowns in the box and orange patches on the drone. I did the setup and a brief test, it worked fine.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    Very fast delivery !! Ordered on November 8 and delivered in Belgium on November 13 from EU warehouse. Very well packaged and delivered in perfect condition. The drone itself is of a very good quality of materials. The first flight has yet to happen because there was too much wind today. A review will follow ...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2020

    Delivered in Greece within 10 days from EU warehouse. After 3 days of use I'm really excited with this drone. The best value for money ever!!! Really sturdy make. I've had to find out with the hard way though. Crashed it in full speed on a paved road, after taking a wrong turn and hitting a tree. Minor damages, as it was back on the air immediately. Just need to replace the propellers. (photos included)

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2020

    I'm already on the 20th battery cycle, and from the tests I've done, the drone is very good, top, FPV has improved a lot over 2018, real-time video transmission, much more powerful, and with fewer flaws, But one should use a very good cell phone to get fpv cool, I tested it with simpler phones (G4 plus bike, g3, Samsung j6) and the fpv locks very, almost impossible to use, Tbm tested on a G6 play bike and keeps disconnecting all the time, msg: (drone disconnected) but with other better devices, the fpv gets really good, it only has a little drag when lowering the guimbal, And tbm I am having problems with Compass, it's giving Compass error frequently, maybe I'll need to demagnetize, other than that, the drone is very good, I'm just reporting my experience, but even then, rate it at 5 stars, Because for the value of the drone, it makes up for a lot, it's a great device, it should only have the Portuguese language in the app endi navi 2020. But in short it's worth it, you can buy that you won't regret it.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2020

    Best drone ever! The camera quality, the stability of this drone and the quality of materials, you'd expect this drone to cost much more! Flown it as far as 1 km in the city and the transmission quality was superb! Battery time is 27 minutes from 100% to 20%, Pretty good :) This drone is a Mavic mini killer, no doubt, It's even competing with the Mavic pro 1, in terms of camera quality and hardware. 0 problems so far, 7 full flights. The controller feels real good, premium quality, love this design it's very comfortable! Best drone for the budget, no contest there. I'm eager to see what's next for FIMI :) This is a 10/10 drone, highly recommended

    Comments (19)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    I bought this drone because of the good price. Its very easy to handle. But this type of drone have a known problem with the focus. The pictures / videos are not really sharp. Several youtube videos show how to fix it. Just cover the Rest of the drone and than heat it up for about 4 minutes and get the lens carefully out with a blade from a disposable razor. Only this blades are thin enough to get the lens glass out. Than you can rotate the focus ring clockwise about 20° and you can check if it's ok or you need to turn it more or less. But now I'm really happy with my drone.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    Έφτασε μόνο σε 10 ημέρες! Τέλειο . Πολύ καλής ποιότητας προϊόν, πολύ λειτουργικό και τέλειο. Ποιότητα / εξαιρετική τιμή. Η λήψη της εφαρμογή FIMI Navi 2020 γίνετε μέσω κωδικού QR η από το play store . (Η παλιά εφαρμογή FIMI Navi 2018-2019 δεν λειτουργεί με το νέο μοντέλο) Μην ξεχέζεται να κάνετε αναβάθμιση . Θα ήθελα ποιο προσεγμένη συσκευασία και όχι απλή σακούλα χωρίς αφρώδη ! ! ! ΄

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2021

    The drone is very good for the price. Flight time approx. 30 min. The pictures are super sufficient for the private user. High range, I was really amazed. Delivery time from CZ to DE approx. 3 days. I give 5 stars and would buy them again and again. Enclosed a paa example pictures i made.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$117.93
    • NZD$40.76
    • NZD$8.72
    • NZD$567.85
    • NZD$262.08
    • NZD$33.47
    • NZD$480.49
    • NZD$262.08
    • NZD$39.49
    • NZD$89.56
    • NZD$141.22
    • NZD$71.33
    • NZD$218.39
    • NZD$36.39
    • NZD$14.55
    • NZD$232.96
    • NZD$273.72
    • NZD$16.00