Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 509 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (509)
  • Image (121)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(509)
    • 5 Star(468)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/02/2021

    I have bought it as the first drone I ride (Tyro). Years ago I bought an Eachine Racer 250 in Bangood and I still enjoy it. Now I wanted to take advantage of the times I don't work to build a Tyro from scratch. Very good experience. I checked the ESCs, and I plugged in the flight controller. All Ok. I have contacted the technical service because once connected the camera, the video transmitter and the antenna, I see nothing because of the Fpv glasses with which I fly the Eachine Racer. To help me the technical service with this detail only remains to install the receiver of the control and to fly! I chose this size because to be the first drone I ever rode, it's not that small. Everything fits well, and there's not much complication. It's more enjoyable. Greetings!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2020

    The race quad is built well and is actually really strong. Had flown it for a month now ,Did not break anything just a prop. I don't like the fact that they only included on pair of props so if you break a prop you can't fly unless you buy more. Besides that it was a nice snug fit. very compact and flies well. Some tuning on Betaflight is needed for better performance. Amazing quad for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    It's okay. There are nuances that make it impossible to put 5 stars. Namely. The antenna does n't screw tight. To get her to screw up, you have to work on a file. Scratch approximately 1 mm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    Awesome build. Loads of fun. Simple and fairly straight forward. Don forget to add another wire for you to gain access to smart audio. Flies like a BOSS. 10/10. LOVE IT! Check out my review here: https://youtu.be/noioDrg8uUo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2021

    On - time shipping, package in good condition, all components well bagged. Mounting it will be a pleasure!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Great value for money. To get experience in the world of fpv recommend it! Easy to assemble

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    The product arrived in good condition and nothing is missing. thanks to the banggood team and its suppliers 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    Not yet fly with because I'm waiting for my receiver, little worry to screw the antenna completely. Very pretty

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    super copter, gefällt mit sehr gut

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    To start in 5 inches... It's fantasticoooo

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$201.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$268.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$243.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$302.37
    • US$469.99
    • US$26.99