Customer Reviews

4.48 out of 5
See all 21 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/10/2021

    My review is that it is my first time buying a game on Banggood and even a Chinese game machine itself. It was shipped in about 2 hours after the order and settlement was completed on October 19th, and finally arrived on October 27th. Using Japan Direct Mail, we track it from within China to shipment by OCS. In Japan, Sagawa Express was the route that was reviewed by the pioneers. I would also like you to refer to your predecessor's review of the case When I actually picked it up, I was surprised by the exquisite product that fully satisfied my desire to own. I have the impression that the software works very well. The TF1 slot has not been sealed since the product arrived, but has it not been sealed recently? Also, this time it comes with an extra note for protecting LCDs. This liquid crystal protective glass? (not sure if it's glass), but it's really the perfect size for the liquid crystal I repasted it a couple times and failed. Specifically, air bubbles remained on the left side of the aluminum enclosure. However, if this is not a terrible mistake, I think it will be clear and clean over a few days. We were very satisfied with all our products, e-commerce sites and delivery services. Thank you very much!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    la consola llegó perfecta y funciona a las mil maravillas. el protector de pantalla llegó roto por eso no le doy 5 estrellas.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2021

    Came with only 2/4 screws and was dirty on the frame ... just poor. I would not order from here!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    The device quality and feel i excellent. I installed 351Elec after recommendations by Russ from Retro Game Corps, she that gives it a very simple pickup and play interface. I haven't played a lot, it's intended as a gift, but everything I've tested had worked as expected!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2021

    very good purchase and only took a week to arrive. but note that if you are absent in delivery you let her in an associated store and do not warn, you have to keep track, which on the other hand does not work very well either.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    great product. i really like it. be aware that the 16gb included does not have any bios files to run emulators or any game roms.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    He arrived in perfect condition, took 12 days to arrive. In the absence of thorough testing it seems to be working properly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    delivered within 10 days, that’s amazingly fast. my second anbernic device and I luv them

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Everything came perfect, it also includes tempered glass protector in case someone wants to put it on. They don't charge customs since the VAT is included.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    Very nice fast delivery!!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$52.99