Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 154 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (154)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(154)
    • 5 Star(130)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/02/2021

    Hello to all the customers at banggood. Drone review > 4DRC - MARK 300 - M1 PRO < Wonderful equipment, arrived well packaged, didn't miss part, came in desired setting. This drone is easy to operate, both indoors and out of the house, the camera has good resolution, shakes a bit, but I believe it is due to lack of my experience in this equipment, the battery has good duration, has good flight stability and has responded to all commands performed. Do I recommend this equipment? Of course it is, it's great equipment in relation to "cost benefit". SUPER RECOMMEND... Congratulations to the seller and the banggood Good luck and embrace all...

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Very fast shipping, 2 weeks to Colombia. Very good packaging and product was as advertised. I bought this quadcopter only because of the way it looks, if you a good one you should better save a little bit more and get something like the SJRC F11. This quadcopter is decent anyway.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    Delivery very fast , packaging good, Drone is corrected specification and very beautiful, it likes a spider air craft. I try first flight is very fun, by indoor mode to turn off GPS. buy it guys.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    great price/ quality drone fly's good m, about 700m camera receiver 1000 meter of reception. comes with a box 20min of fly time in one battery transmitter an battery is charged with USB c cable camera is moveable in flight good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    Excellent drone, aim high, as it is the cheapest of the moment in Banggood, in the low coast category, I leave you my review here: Youtube, channel "drones in the sky"

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2022

    drone roto vorrei una restituzione o sia cambiato

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    great price great drone great pic quailty

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    This is a prof drone.Look at the size.Its a beauty.I bought with 2 batterie's.11,5 volts and 4000 m/amp.Its my biggest drone now. i wil be back with video later.This is not for inside use.To powerfull.Thank Bang Good for fast delivery to the Netherlands(Holland)Big tumbs up!👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Very fast delivery ,I need to check for functionality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    He arrived without damage within the specified time. I've flown with him coming to do his thing.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$515.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$16.31
    • US$16.09