Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/01/2024

    super drone 👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2024

    This small drone came to replace another one that had a failure in one of the engines. Good to count on Banggood in these cases.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2024

    flies well this👌😉😉

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2024

    After the third flight the toy doesn't accept commands to turn right, even with the batteries charged. The problem is that the rear left engine is weak. I will return it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2023

    A relatively large drone with a fantastic VR virtual reality mode. When you look through the VR glasses it is a very clear image. The two-color design makes this drone ideal for learning to fly because you know where the front and back are. The lights from the drone are spectacular. It is a very good price-performance ratio. I can recommend this drone.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2023

    Lovely toy!)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2024

    The drone flies pretty well, at least indoors as i tried it. _The camera is ok, regarding of course the cost of the drone._The only thing that disappointed me was the second battery. I tried to charge it, using a mobile phone charger (5volt, 1.55A) and after a while the battery started melting (the case of the battery). At least i had the other battery.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2023

    The drone looks nice, it's well controlled. Bad blue lighting, which is visible from above only about 1/4 of both rotors.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$39.99