Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 48 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/06/2021

    As always these zd racing cars are absolutely awesome I now have all 3 the and I love them very durable plastics witch means thay really good hit tumble and bashing IV got lots of parts and upgrades All bought from Banggood motor's ESC battery servo everything you can get from Banggood as always looks great fast post fantastic price fantastic service Banggood you are amazing

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2021

    Would be 3 stars but I’ve had quality control issues. the truck looks great though and is a blast to drive. I run mine on a racestar 3650 3100kv motor, 9kg surpasshobby servo, and 60a esc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    HI everyone these zd's are awesome I've got 3 of them and my son has 2 sadly this one is a parts car it's Just about the same price as all the parts and you get everything As always Banggood you rock fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service cheers

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    Excellent product very top, professional standard, my first automodel with scale 1/10, very large tires, larger than I thought, that will be for sale, excellent value declared, I was not taxed, thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Missing to try it, but buy the zd racing 9104 and it is super good I imagine this one too. Visit my channel. New rc world

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    All items received completely...thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    Nice rc car

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2019

    un carro muy bueno con todos los engranes metálicos, amortiguadores de aceite y resiste muy bien los golpes y aún precio accesible. recomendado ampliamente. yo lo tengo con motor 3650 3900 kv a 2s

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2019

    as a whole product Is good but not well packed, so has a dent n scratch. I feel quality is good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2020

    Received the kit earlier than predicted by almost a week, happy with shipping, opened kit and everything was there, only real complaint is the chassis plate was very flexible so I worry about strength moving forward and under the diffs was a plastic bar I fear shouldn't be there and made putting the chassis together slightly more difficult due to bolt holes lining up. But kit is together and can't wait to run it, also came with the metal spur which I do like since I wanted to upgrade it anyways. Pretty good product

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$92.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$102.06
    • US$202.62
    • US$123.49
    • US$132.99
    • US$319.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$132.51
    • US$38.99
    • US$90.79
    • US$137.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$260.58