Customer Reviews

4.13 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/07/2021

    Very good reseated my order on time beto thank you very much now so confident I will make the purchase of my professional drone thank you banggood very much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Very good product. Within my expectations. It accommodated my drone well. Another good buy. I recommend as it protects and stays easy to load.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    item received on 14th day. i think very fast delivery from china. it never tested but hoping it should be fine. thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    The bag is great! ))) recommend the seller! He walked for a very long time((

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2022

    I received your shipment on January 26, 2022. Rating is Very Good ,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    very satisfying, the bag is perfect for Hubsan Zinopro owners.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    NO Zino 2+ will fit in the bag. The batteries do not fit in either. The remote control fits solala

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    This is not for the zino 2 plus. Orded 4 April and only arrived 19 May. Not happy at all. What a waste of time.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.78
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99