Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 1276 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1276)
  • Image (219)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1276)
    • 5 Star(1177)
    • 4 Star(86)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/02/2020

    In my opinion it is excellent. Roomy enough (in relation to size). In the main compartment houses the Fimi X8 SE with Gimbal cover engaged, the remote control (if you want also with the stics mounted), 2 batteries (in addition to the one mounted on the drone, then 3 in total). In addition remain two compartments for other objects. In my case there are comfortable 4 extra feet to be able to land in uneven terrain without risking to touch with the Gimbal on the ground.The cable connecting the phone to the controller, and the filters for the camera. When you put these components there is still space in the holes of the main compartment. Then there are 3 pockets. Two on the front of the bag, one on the inside, and one on the outside accessible with the bag closed. Another pocket is on the outside, back, of the bag. Always accessible from closed bag. It also includes a strap to hold in place the rubber part that covers the drone and the components after placing them in their dedicated silhouettes.Immediately comes to throw it, but actually does not hurt as additional protection to the drone. Not being a rigid bag makes everything more protected. Does not regret the rigid plastic version (in my opinion) For what you pay with the coupons (14.72€) I would say that you can be very satisfied. I recommend it!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2019

    Mochila compacta, porém feita com alta qualidade, não havia necessidade da informações da escrita "X8SE" mas gostei da rapidez da entrega e qualidade

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2019

    Quality is good , can recommended it !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2019

    Overall good quality product. Nice material. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    The product arrived intact!... all zippers are excellent!!... the outside wedding is good!... I just didn't like the internal finish... when you put the battery on the "cap" gets higher. It doesn't fit very well... but to protect and store the accessories of the glorious Fimi x8 if

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2020

    Great value for money. Beware, the RC is sticking out of the bag 2 cm but thats not a problem. I just wanted you to know. The bag seems more expensive than it is

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    Great looking case. So far, everything fits fine and securely. I'm so glad I got this case. if there is a downside to thus case, it would be that it doesn't have any feet on the bottom, even though most of us will be laying it down on its back. That's just my opinion. It has a nice sturdy feel to it and the handle even look and feel real sturdy and secure. it will get plenty of use. Believe that!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2020

    I thought it would be bigger to be honest, you can fit everything in there. The product got smashed in transit, but because this is foam I was managed to fit everything inside and it reshaped back to how it is supposed to be. Great bag overall.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2020

    Great product, surprised a lot for the excellent quality. I did a YouTube review "FIMI X8 SE 2020 - Waterproof carrying bag "Banggood" Watch it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2019

    Bolsa bem compacta .atendeu minhas expectativa

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$40.26
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.31
    • US$9.99
    • US$55.95
    • US$37.94
    • US$21.84
    • US$7.72
    • US$24.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$1.99