Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 194 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (194)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(194)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/01/2021

    I was skeptical, plus'I'm not used to waiting for such a long expedition, but from China time is passing and normal, all right could not go better good, real good 👍😊💯

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2021

    Excellent power meter. I use both for measuring current consumption (and power in general) and for calibrating current sensors on flight controllers or speed controllers. Compared with the values on other instruments the divergence is minimal to at least 20A is accurate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Works! Accuracy like the norm, according to the instruments I have, the readings are adequate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    As seen on the youtube, review - works gr8 - received it just today (18.01) so quite fast delivery. Most important - this version has maximum value which is reset by unplugging power. Here are some photos. Works gr8 - all features not testes - have no hardware but belive works.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    After waiting for the Toolkitrc 150wm for a very long time to be restocked I decided to change for this alternative. all seems good and accurate reading. So I'm more than happy with my purchase, thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    I bought it to test the quad motor Honestly, I don't have to use this product and it's not something I use frequently Having this product and ESC will make troubleshooting easier (^-^)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    great tool, indispensable, elegant graphics, I recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    Fast delivery (1 weekto the Netherlands) and it works great. Thanks a lot ;-) Regards Ron Schmid the Netherlands

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    arrived in italy in 40 days. I wait to try it to see if it works

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    All as expected

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.33
    • US$12.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.98
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99