Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 104 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (104)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/12/2021

    Perfect service from bangood, excelent delivery time from CZ warehouse, no damages on package, no damages on tablet yet(must test and use few days). Great prize

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Nice tablet for this slice of market, better than its previous version. Teclast did their best to offer a quality product for customers that are looking for an item able to cope with social media, streaming video and little business stuffs. It is not made for hard gaming purposes. So 5 stars to Teclast and just 2 stars to BG due to the poor packaging (see pictures). The tablet was not damaged just by fortune. Pls BG take a bit more care to your EU partners.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2022

    Having bought the Teclast M30 a couple years back thought I'd stick with the Teclast brand as it was overall a good tablet and the M40 Pro didn't disappoint it executes all tasks as a leading brand tablet. Good video quality and copes very well with Minecraft, Roblox and Fortnite. The tablet case in the photos is from another vendor as Banggood didn't stock the cover at the time of purchase

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    very fast delivery not good packaging but no damage because the teclast package are good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2022

    The best tablet you can buy for the money (I had a coupon that made it a lot more affordable than the regular price). After some good experience with my kids P20HD, I decided to get this M40 Pro for myself for surfing the web, some work and to watch movies on planes when I travel. Very happy with my purchase, I wish Teclast made smartphones - cause I'd be happy to get one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2022

    He does a good job, he's all right. From CZ stock to Hungary it arrived in 3 days. It works fine, no problem with it. The tablet has arrived From CZ warehouse to Hungary in 3 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2022

    excellent tablet, I am very happy with it. fast and good display. I like it. thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2022

    Product corresponding to its description

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    Product arrived 2 days in advance of the indicated date, perfect packaging and product. Having followed all the reviews of the product, despite not having it in the house I already knew what to expect and I can say I was not disappointed, indeed pleasantly surprised that everything I had read was true. What more could you ask for? rating 10.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2022

    Ordered 29.11.2022 , delivered 1.12.2022 . Excelent delivery time , the product is functional, time will tell the quality of the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$174.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$609.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$36.99