Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/04/2021

    As described... I liked the Build Quality of the Bike. It is Big in Size and Weight around 3 and Half KGs.. The packaging was really very safe and good. Received in Saudi Arabia in just a Week. I will test run the product soon, In Sha Allah.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2016

    Just received this bike, while I love the size, design and how made this bike is. The packing was horrible, the entire bike was filthy dirty, took 2 hours just to clean it before I could even check it out. Comes with a 3000mah nimh, but I can tell I am going to like the 2200mah lipo I got for it instead. I silicone lubed all the moving parts after I had cleaned them all up. Cant wait to try this bad boy out once the weather cools down a bit here. went ahead an ordered me a turnigy 3300mah 30c 7.4 lipo for it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2020

    so big.. good. thanks banggood

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2017

    It is stable. At the beginning, you need some tricks in the operation, but you will soon get used to it. It's fun

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2019

    it is really big :-) i like it so much and the quality is very good ! everything is fine and complete and works perfekt

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    arrived in good shape and as advertised

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2019

    looks great. Feels real solid.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2019

    Top Teil Lieferung etwas lang aber lohnt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2016

    Very great product ! The motorcycle is so fast ! Thank you banggood ;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2016

    Visit our site for a full review of this product. Spoiler alert, we love it! http://www.realrcreviews.com/sr5-super-rider.html

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.63
    • US$145.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$485.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$109.19
    • US$108.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$38.99