Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 107 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/08/2021

    When ordering this looked very much like the Sequre SQ-001 but with a green body and a lower price. However this wasn't listed on any other site including the SEQUREMALL website. Took a chance and ordered it. As you are can see in the pictures I have uploaded, the box says SQ-001 but the manual says EAI01 - go figure :) The product itself is quite good and I was able to flash the IronOS (Ralim) firmware on it without any issues.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    Definitely recommend this product while the price is low and on special from Banggood. On the box, the model number is EAI01. However, this product looks exactly the same as a green Sequre SQ-001. There appears to be no difference, except for the lower price and the green colour case. I agree with the previous reviewer, the RALIM software is installed easily and the product works brilliantly. I'm very happy with this purchase. Prompt delivery, well packaged to avoid damage in the mail and excellent price including accessories. Thank you, Bangood team!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    THANK YOU BANGOOD, YOU ARE THE NUMBER UNO, AND THE BEST. Package received at lightning speed, Package received in less than a week, Well packed and protected, conforms to the advertisement, item with excellent quality air, I bought this soldering iron for RC model design, It's perfect , small , portable, in a beautiful metallic green colour, model purchased in Xt60 in order to be able to connect it to a lipo battery of RC car, I only need to test, I will complete my review after testing the product . A BIG THANK YOU TO BANGOOD, WHAT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, THAT ITEM AND ITS SELLER, MILES MERCIS BANGOOD, YOU WIN A NEW TRUST CUSTOMER 😊🖒

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    First of all, this is not SQ-001, but don't let that fool you, the hardware and software both are that of SQ-001. Heating up is very quick and holds the temperature even when soldering XT-90 connector. You can also flash custom firmware on it, I've already flashed IronOS(Ralim) on it and it worked on first try.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2022

    The little soldering iron does what it's supposed to. Good menu and easy to use. Good workmanship and ideal for the RC hobby as it is easy to pack, it is small and light, and can be operated with a lipo (I use a 4s). Great product and its price who.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    It arrived in 3 weeks from HK to MX quite surprising to me honest... but the box came a little bitten from logistics. really good product! works like a champ, I use it with the power supply from a Hota D6+ charger and it warms up FAST. the good old TS-100 nock off

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Packed normal. Very fast delivery. Everything works fine. Great soldering iron. The size of the already surprised in the reviews can be seen that a small but when you take care of it... It's the size of a finger. Awesome)) small something to melt in general Super. Multiple choice of power supply. I tried use old HDD power supply - 12V/1.5A - perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Absolute bargain. For under £30 you are getting a quality soldering iron. Heats up at a rapid rate. 320c in under 8 seconds using a 24 volt PSU. The handle is plastic, yet it is of a solid construction. It has a clear and concise screen and a manual written in good English. Thank you Bang good for having these for sale at such a good price. I would say this is the best bang for buck soldering iron you can buy from anywhere in the World.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2022

    fantastic digital soldering iron. an excellent field soldering and very pleased with its super fast heating. beats my old ac 80w soldering in heating up. and its just 15 secs on 19v which is what I'm using for bench as well as laptop power. ill be at field will use 6s and should be perfectly suited to it. cheaper than ts100

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    Arrived in a week, tried it solder at 400 degrees, firmware upgrades for the price paid are hard to find better. Great for use on electronic boards

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$7.59
    • US$145.99