Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 4694 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4694)
  • Image (970)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4694)
    • 5 Star(4368)
    • 4 Star(269)
    • 3 Star(42)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(12)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/05/2020

    Bought it using a discount code that gave me $15AUD off. Order was shipped from CN warehouse on May 3 arrived on the 19th in Australia, which was earlier than expected and that's great considering the covid situation that's going on. Great budget keyboard! I watched tons of reviews on this before deciding to buy it. In the end I went for the white variant with brown RK switches (I was so happy when I saw it was on stock lol) to use for typing up uni assignments. The kb arrived in its original box, wrapped in a tough, flimsy parcel plastic bag. Tbh packaging could have been better. I'm relieved there are no scratches or cracks on the kb itself. There's a detachable USB type c cable, manual and a plastic keycap puller inside WHICH I DON'T RECOMMEND USING cos it will scratch the sides of the keycaps. The keycaps are ABS doubleshot plastic which feel okay and for me, typing is very comfortable. I can type on it for hours without my fingers getting sore. Bluetooth works and there's minimal latency but I prefer using it wired for when I'm working. It took a while to pair with my laptop at first but once it found the device it automatically connects with the kb when I switch to bluetooth mode. If you game, I recommend using it wired. The RGB on this thing. It looks waaaay better in person! When it first arrived I was playing with the modes all day lol. I could stare at the lighting effects and colours for hours! You don't need a software to change the RGB lighting modes. When I type it's quiet but it sounds springy sometimes. I don't mind it though since it's my first mech and it's a budget one. The space bar is the loudest and the delete key is the "dullest", if that makes sense. I've typed up my notes using this kb and it feels comfortable. Overall, great keyboard! I recommend it especially if you're looking for your first budget kb. I think I'll update this review after a month or year of usage.

    Comments (16)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    My first ever mechanical keyboard! I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the keyboard for such a low price, not only that, but the shipping speed was super fast. There are so many modes and colours to the keyboard, it really makes typing a lot more enjoyable for my work. I got the red switches and white colour. Red switches makes a pleasant noise. :> There is no spring sound on the keys except for '|' key (the colour changing mode key), which isn't much of a problem. I have already been using it for 3 days, so far there hasn't been any problems. For someone who is looking to buy a budget keyboard, the Royal Kludge RK61 is a great option! I totally recommend, thank you! :>

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    amazing keyboard, this is my first ever mechanical keyboard and I have to say I'm not disappointed. It feels amazing and I can type faster than on my MacBook butterfly keyboard. it has many colour option which are great. It works fantastic using blue super low latency as well as being perfect wired. Do not make use the key cap remover that comes with it, it will ruin the keycaps. could not recommended this enough I paid 35£ for it shipping took 6 days.

    Comments (17)
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2020

    Amazing everything! The product in my case (White - network switches) is great!. Very good logistics service arrived in 2 weeks approx. (Chile ) and nothing to say about the product is the best in quality-price I attach pictures! has effect control, effect speed, effect brightness amount and effect color among other things. Thank you I was happy with the purchase! ✌🏼😍

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Amazing keyboard! great for beginner enthusiasts or people who just want a 60% keyboard for a decent price. the switches sound better than i expected and the quality consistency is really good. i also noticed the stabs came pre-lubes which is also quite nice i decided to swap some of the keycaps with blue ones so it doesn't look as plain the rgb effects are AMAZING and the controls are very easy to learn the stock keycaps aren't bad, they're doubleshot which is great for a keyboard of this price range. They're made of ABS though so they may develop a sort of weird feeling after long use but that's not too much of a problem in my opinion great keyboard. 11/10, highly recommend.

    Comments (17)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    Product solid, beautiful, well built, small and elegant, meets all the specified, a tour of the soft keys and somewhat long for my taste, but a good product quality, PRICE, I never thought about having a product at a price like this and that gives me the feel of a premium product, everything I think is plastic, but not a bad plastic, but a very decent plastic, I'm still fighting to find out where all the characters are, like the script among others. Now there's only time left for my final verdict, I arrive in Chillán-Chile in a very short time, about 3 weeks, full pandemic and quarantine in screechán, osea bkn.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Ordered it on March 21 and it arrived yesterday, April 6, from the cn warehouse to mindanao, ph. The box didn't have bubble wraps, but the box wasn't dented and it came with a manual, a usb-c connector and a plastic keycap puller, which I had to carefully use because it scratched a keycap that came with the keyboard the first time I tried to remove one. Had a pretty hard time pairing it with my m1 macbook pro, but after a few more tries, it finally worked! This is my first mech so I couldn't really compare it with brands. The quality is excellent, feels sturdy and is very pretty. The RGB is also bright and you can easily change the backlight colors and mode! So glad I purchased this and gave up my logitech k380.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2020

    I love to ask for the super accurate and sensitive red suich x usually game cs go and this more than perfect to configure the bluetooth or the secondary keys is a bit difficult, taking into account k your computer has to modify the keyboard to a joined English keyboard so that all the keys work properly. .. the usb that comes for charging is usb to usb mini, the led is perfect If I help you my comment give it a like or if you have a consultation no problem... Make her reach EXTRA DATA, IF YOU HAVE A SOFTWARE THAT YOU CAN LEAVE FROM THE INTERNET TO CREATE YOUR OWN CONFIGURATIONS, SEARCH YOUTUBE

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2020

    Very good keyboard, beautiful everywhere you see it! Shipping fast, I'm from Argentina and arrived in 14 days. Excellent customer service, they solved my problems and doubts at all times. Highly recommended!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2020

    For Japanese people, I write in Japanese. The RK61 keyboard costs 7000 yen on Amazon in Japan and 11000 yen on Yahoo in Japan, and 5000 yen on shipping. It's quite a bargain. I ordered it on November 18, but it arrived on November 22. It took 5 days, but it was only 4 days difference because it was early and the next day even if I asked on Amazon. So I think this price is bad. You can also shop at all with peace of mind. If you're worried, you might want to register and use PayPal. The keyboard itself is very good. Bluetooth doesn't disturb the wiring, and it's very convenient when you're telecommuting and have your own PC and two on your desk with the smallest 60% keyboard. I think it was good to buy it at Yahoo for 11,000 yen, but I think that half the price of this keyboard is worth it. In addition, the red axis is comfortable. I don't feel any difference compared to those expensive gaming keyboards, and I think the cost is pretty high. If possible, I would like to make 87 keys. If I can afford it, I'm thinking of buying black too.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$73.59
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99