Customer Reviews

4.33 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/01/2021

    Good little screen! worked out the box for windows machine but had to fiddle with some setting in my pi3b to get it to work.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    very beautiful, uninstalled

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2021

    The screen arrival good, but I can't use all the screen, for now, with my Raspberry pi 3, only give me 640x480

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Excellent product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    arrived in discrete times the product corresponds to the indications packing of luck ...but intact

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    top product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    looks good not tested

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    well it doesnt work for me on my raspberry pi4. its just flushes once - i see it for a second and then nothing. but .. hmm i dont know but my raspberry worked on the tv.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    nice display. only complaint is the HDMI cable. this is advertised as a Pi 4b display. the 4 series has a micro HDMI connector and this shipped with a full size HDMI cable. now I need to find adapter

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$82.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.80
    • US$109.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$70.99