Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/09/2019

    tal cual se indica en la descripción review radiolink t8s https://www.kumodrones.es/todo-drones/review-radiolink-t8s/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2019

    tudo ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2020

    love it, have better range than my flysky, the yaw gets engaged when I use throttle but I adjusted my deadband in betaflight, no problems.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2020

    good item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    Remote is great! Can buy for tinywoop and similar toys if for you ok 200 meters distance Ground-Ground.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2020

    Really compact, good quality finish, no failsafe good autonomy. Very compact, well made, no failsafe, good autonomy Easy to program with bluetooth easy to program with bluetooth Looking for another reciever alone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2020

    Everything has arrived correctly. Now I need to test it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2020

    I got the package, everything came pretty quickly, despite the coronovirus and other obstacles. The equipment is pleasant, everything is very compact and comfortable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2020

    The very thing for the woopas

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2020

    The remote is very nice. Small, but remote. I didn't check for the range - but I already believe it can up to 2km... maybe. The baby's receiver is just for small - arms. Super!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$5.74
    • US$40.24
    • US$379.49
    • US$89.99
    • US$167.89
    • US$135.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$115.91
    • US$459.99
    • US$42.52
    • US$110.39
    • US$96.59
    • US$459.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$95.44
    • US$12.01