Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 540 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (540)
  • Image (83)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(540)
    • 5 Star(522)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/09/2019

    motor muito potente! Usando 3s 2200mah 25c, ESC 30A, hélice 6x4. No aeromodelo com 800g, 100mm "pusher" voa com praticamente metade do acelerador. No outro com 540g, 85mm, faz parecer um foguetinho!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2019

    Moteur brushless de bonne qualité. Livré en boîte rouge, comme le moteur, avec un cône d'hélice métallique et un support moteur avec ses 4 vis de fixation. Penser à acheter : - 3 fiches bananes mâles - de la gaine thermo rétractable (noir / rouge / jaune ou tout en noir) - 1 hélice (en photo une hélice 5030R) Le moteur est très bien fini. Les câbles sont de bonne section, comparé à des moteurs brushless sans marque "no name". RacerStar est une bonne marque. Merci Banggood... et RacerStar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Alfha
    DE
    07/01/2017

    Perfect Customer Service! This is not a Review about the Racerstar", because thjis item was out of stock. This is an Review abaout Banggood Customer Service: Customer Service contacted me with the message that the ordered item ist temporarly out of stock. And offer me different ways of comparisation, such as Refund, Wait for the item or Change to an other product. And I chane to an other offered item. This offered item is higher in price, but "Miffy", this very member of Customer-Service, told me that`s not a Problem, because satisfaction of the Buyer/Customer is Target No. 1 That`s what I called PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2023

    Great product as described in the perfect advertisement. arrived at my address super fast buy held on 26/01/2023 and arrived on 06/02/2023.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2022

    Excellent product as described in the ad Ball show

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2020

    PRICE СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ QUALITY! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2023

    Perfect excellent product as described in the advertisement. Engines tested and approved 👏👏👏 show congratulations.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2017

    great cheap motor with plenty of power Tested with few props Gemfan 7x5 EP from banggood max thrust ~ 850g at ~30A 7035 EP from Hobbyking max thrust ~ 780g at ~24A 7035 EP from banggood max thrust ~ 800g at ~21A 8040 EP from banggood max thrust ~ 1097g at ~31A Full video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5O1B5D4wKz8

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2017

    eksiksiz tam olarak kısa zamanda geldi henüz denemedim iyi satıcı

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2017

    super bien emballer jolie couleur

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.24
    • US$23.85
    • US$10.50
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.62
    • US$14.37
    • US$37.83
    • US$10.50
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.85
    • US$8.04
    • US$25.29
    • US$12.50
    • US$20.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.29