Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 234 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (234)
  • Image (47)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(234)
    • 5 Star(221)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2022

    im running a 4.5x4.1x2 on a HobbyKing rhino 1300mah 6s pack with the 2500KV option on my zhod alpha striker delta wing. This thing accelerates with insanity. This motor is solid and makes a nice sound on my little hot rod and runs quite cool. 5 stars for quality, but shipping was delayed by two days which is fine but i hope it just does not happen too often. so still 5 stars for always providing me amazing service!!! and a great product that i will be enjoying. thanks Bangood for putting up with me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    Very good motors, wires long enough for any quad build.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Goods delivered very quickly. The engines look very good, they rotate without noise. As described. Recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    Excellent product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    perfect brushless motor, im happy with this again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2020

    Hello, The delivery is correct, respect the promised deadlines and that's nice. I was looking for a cheap engine to start, this one seems to suit me but I haven't had the opportunity to test it yet. Forgive the quality of the picture. I'll have to change my phone by passing 🤔 someday. In short, nothing to report, just what it takes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2019

    Awesome quality on these motors as far as I can tell! They have been balanced and the bearings are nice and smooth! Pretty small air gap, and magnets feel pretty strong so they should be pretty powerful and efficient! Build quality seems to be similar to the racerstar sprogx motors, although the sprogx are a lighter and newer design. Great price on these motors, for 1/3 of the cost of t-motor I think these racerstar 2207 are a way better value!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2018

    Хорошие моторчики нагрузку держат. Единственное но! приехали все с вращением резьбы по часовой стрелке! очень жаль что нет выбора вращения. потому как заказывал на коптер. Теперь буду смотреть что бы пропеллеры не открутились

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2019

    Товар соответствует описанию. Упаковка не очень надежная, картонные коробки в которых лежат моторы сильно помялись. Но моторы не пострадали. Вал вращается без биения и люфта. В работе пока не проверял.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2019

    Хорошие моторки для своей цены. Из пяти моторов один с небольшим люфтом и у одного шумел подшипник, но подшипник немного разошёлся и перестал шуметь. Не понравилась обмотка, местами прям на грани, но все работает хорошо. Выглядят очень круто, работают тихо, пока довольный, посмотрим на дальнейшую эксплуатацию.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.93
    • US$18.39
    • US$71.96
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.89
    • US$66.13
    • US$20.60
    • US$82.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$13.79
    • US$8.50
    • US$22.93
    • US$8.64
    • US$35.01
    • US$14.94
    • US$82.99
    • US$22.99