Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/03/2019

    super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2018

    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2018

    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2017

    Instead of using a paper filter I receommend one like this. The coffee tastes better. I ordered 3, also for my family and they also told me that the coffee tastes more like coffee. If treated with care, I think it can last for a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2020

    Works fine. Lets more coffe grounded beans through than an ordinary paper filter. So more cleaning.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2019

    Пришёл сломанный, сплюснутый товар, непригодный к использованию.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2017

    Der Dauerfilter fügt sich gut in die Kaffeemaschine ein. Durch den Griff ist er schnell zu entfernen.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2017

    This is identical to the more expensive one from local Bed-Bath-Beyond stores. It works as desired.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    اا

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    good product, very fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.29
    • US$2.29
    • US$59.56
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$3.44
    • US$28.82
    • US$3.44
    • US$3.44
    • US$47.53
    • US$25.47
    • US$12.64
    • US$19.29
    • US$38.63
    • US$105.79
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.09