Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 69 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/08/2022

    The measuring circuit is completely isolated (with optocouplers and DC-DC 5v Isolated) from the other circuits: processor, USB, charging. Does not charge from the communication USB-B. It has 2 18650 batteries (Much autonomy) Indicates the level of charge on the screen. It does not indicate whether it is charging or powered from the outside, although it has a red light behind. The display looks spectacular: viewing angles, backlight and contrast (black good) I do not think about its operation because there are already reviews on the internet that give a lot of information.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2022

    Fast delivery (16.06.2022 - CZ > HU) Above: Owon XDM1241 (V3.3.1) Middle: Owon XDM1041 (V2.0.0) Bottom: Siglent SDM3065X Handheld Precision Digital Voltage Source - PDVS2mini 20bit - (THX Ian!) Better visibility from the side, from below than the XDM1041. Better calibration.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2022

    Purchase this multimeter took a couple of weeks to arrive, responsible quality in the meter itself given the price range, I didn't think much of the supplied leads and alligator clips so I replaced them with a set of UNI-T leads and screw on clips, my particular meter reads the leads @ 0.07ohms so remember to subtract the error when measuring low resistances, I also set up a simple LM317 100mA constant current source and used the 5 volt range to measure voltage across resistances and was happy with the readings matching resistance values. with rechargeable batteries certainly happy to have it on my bench and nice bright display and much easier to read with my older eyes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2024

    The measuring instrument arrived to me in 5 days. Exactly the type of measuring instrument I expected. Small, desk-sized, it has all the basic measurements, and the accuracy is satisfactory for me. The PC software is installed and it works. I don't know what I will use it for, but too much of anything is never a bad thing. The probes seem to be fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2023

    Hello, The product is of very good quality on the whole and perfectly suits my expectations and my needs. I've just made a few minor adjustments and modifications: - A physical switch to turn the multimeter on and off electrically. - A support (3D printing) to raise it slightly (arrange key points) and especially to block it so that it does not move during manipulations. When I disassembled the camera to make the modifications, I could see that it works with 2 batteries 18650 (2000mA), they are positioned in parallel, So (3.7 to 4.2V) and 4000mA. The big advantage is that they are not welded, they are just inserted (like batteries, so very easy to change). On the other hand, the small button battery which maintains the saving of the parameters, it is welded. However, I would have liked to have a firmware update (currently version 4.10) to have the menus in French. Otherwise, it is very good material that gives complete satisfaction. I recommend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2022

    Fastest delivery ever (10 days from order) to South Africa. Well done Banggood. Product in good condition and works as specified

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2024

    The M.M. is right!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2023

    Convinced by various reviews seen on youtube I got this counter multimetor preferring the version with internal rechargeable battery ( easily rechargeable/powered via usbC and therefore also with a power bank in emergency conditions) Morettosot than the slightly cheaper 220V-powered versone. Nothing to say at the moment. Typical house construction and comparable quality cables for tools of analaga price range.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2023

    The Multimeter arrived fast without delay. An Excelkent thing. I lowe it. Large and colorful screen makes working easier. Lot of measure functions, including Frequency too. It takes a honorfull place on my worktable. Im wery satisfied with it. The real instrument! Rechargable inner battery makes it wery useful. Thanks to seller. I recomend it and I will buy again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2023

    well packaged arrived quickly less than two weeks to UK 👍 this is my second meter from Banggood of the same model it’s excellent 👍 many many professional features ideal with battery’s included 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$42.54
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.49
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.49
    • US$12.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.12
    • US$29.99
    • US$47.17
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$18.99