Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 62 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/10/2023

    Great product from Jumper with RDC90 Gimbal+JP4in1 micro Module. THANKS BANGGOOD for providing Us,such a good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2023

    The remote arrived in perfect condition. From the first test, it's working perfectly. After I put the 3.0.0 ELRS on it, 9 out of 10 drones connected nicely, 1 being cuckoo egg. He's a good hand, he's just the right size for me. really like the design of the gimballs, the whole remote gives the impression of quality. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to test its range yet, but I'm sure 1W doesn't lie. I hope you'll be reliable in the long run. Recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2023

    I have the first release with the old antenna, but I can replace the antenna. The sticks are big size, hall sensor, good quality and you can use ELRS 1W . good remote control

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2023

    i have small reservations for this radio i guess due to me as an early adapter to this new model. but boy, oh boy, i am anxiously waiting for my 21700 batt to come. the radio is gorgeous, way better build than the t pro, i would call it sick. reviews to come soon. and most of all, i got a very good deal once again to my favorite online store bangood. thank you.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2024

    Looking good so far. Will update review if issues are encountered.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2024

    very good remote receiver with ExpressLRS transmitter 1W and EdgeTX. All is good quality. You need 2x 21700 Li-lon battery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2023

    Looks great, feels great. Can't wait to use it. Thanks again banggood..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2023

    fast arrival. very good handling

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2023

    He's come quickly and without any hits. It looked like there was. tested but it goes perfect and fine. It is a robust station and is well thought out, with full size gimbals. I am very happy with the purchase, I hope it lasts long.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2023

    Product received as described: very good product with high level components. All I have to do is test it out.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.69
    • US$46.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$26.44
    • US$102.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$82.79
    • US$309.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$413.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$9.99