Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 198 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(198)
    • 5 Star(185)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/02/2019

    Servo seems good with enough power. Perfect for the WPL

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2021

    Very fast shipping, very good product, perfect fit with 1/18 car

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    arrived quickly. nice product, works well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2018

    this servo is absolutely amazing strong fast and dirt cheap you don’t really get much better than that. I used 2 of these in my mini e revo and it works wonders the servos are also very quiet. I had gone through about 4 BlueBird servos in 6 months (which cost 4 times as much per servo!!) and so far 4 months in with these JX servos they have not failed me one bit. I am very happy with my perchase and delivery was also very quick. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to upgrade their mini e revo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2020

    these are great digital metal gear servos for RC car on small scale. I bought two of them, very much impressed with the build quality of it. They will come in handy in brushless conversion of my Rc car. Thank you banggood for quick postage service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2017

    Классная серва. Быстрая, тихая, сильная и не жужжащая. Установил в FMS Edge 540. По размеру длиннее родных на 1мм, потому пришлось подточить посадочные места в хвосте фюзеляжа и напечатать новое крепление в крыльях. Сервы супер - рекомендую.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2020

    Great metal servo. I bought it for my custom Wltoys 144001 because of its size. Arrived quickly to Portugal, and well packed

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2017

    Brand:JX Servo Item:PDI-1171MG Dead band: 1μs Working frequence: 1520μs / 300hz Motor: core motor Operating Voltage: DC4.8~6.0 V Operating Speed (4.8V): 0.13sec/60° Operating Speed (6V): 0.11 sec/60° Stall Torque (4.8V): 3.0kg.cm (42 oz/in) Stall Torque (6V): 3.5 kg.cm (49 oz/in) Dimensions:30x12x31.7cm Weight: 17.5 g (0.61oz) Connector Wire Length: JR 180 mm (7.08in) Usage:for RC Models Features: High quality servo for RC Models High precision metal gear Mini size Digital servo Package Included: 1 x JX Servo PDI-1171MG 17g Metal Gear Core Motor Digital Servo this product i will buy more of

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2019

    Good servo for 1/14 crawlers

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    in order as always shipping was also in order I can recommend everyone

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.61
    • US$47.25
    • US$18.39
    • US$18.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$16.14
    • US$40.24
    • US$20.69
    • US$17.80
    • US$31.92
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$42.65
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$9.92
    • US$14.94
    • US$112.99