Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 255 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (255)
  • Image (39)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(255)
    • 5 Star(234)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/04/2021

    I like it, it's warming up quickly and it's just blowing off steam. It simplifies the removal of stubborn fats especially with the bronze brush pusher. The only drawback is that the water tank capacity is small, but this can be easily rectified with the help of a plastic pipe. I like it very much. It's preheating. It would be more easy to use these tools. Once one step, the tank is already empty.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov, veľmi rýchlo z EÚ skladu. Bol zabalený v pevnej kartónovej krabici. Produkt som ešte neskúšal, je to darček na vianoce. V balení je veľa príslušenstva a ešte aj taška na uloženie. Za dobrú cenu som dostal veľmi dobrý produkt. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems, very quickly from the EU warehouse. It was packed in a sturdy cardboard box. I haven't tried the product yet, it's a Christmas present. The package includes many accessories and also a storage bag. For a good price I got a very good product. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    ... He came in pretty fast from the Czech Republic... and in good condition!! ..everything like the product description... ...a little small water can. ..good quality materials.. .. Longevity..will it show???

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    Rendben megjött. Az ablakon próbáltam ki először. Nagyon jól letisztította, de apró vízcseppeket hagyott, amit le kellet törölni. Első ilyen készülékem, eddig elégedett vagyok vele.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    really quick delivery, it came with a fabric bag that seems pretty robust to hold the materials. the quality seems fine, I'm yet to try the equipment but I'm sure it works like a charm. very satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    With the device maximum satisfaction!! everything works as it should, the material is quite high quality. The review would be but I can't have so many signs :D :D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    Very fast shipping!The steam cleaner looks high quality.I used it two times till now and i can say that is very good buy!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2020

    I ordered from Hungary, paid with PayPal. I got it relatively soon (about 1 week). Everything's working out great. Two textile mops came with a gift bag that could be packed nicely.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    Looks very good. Good build quality plenty accesories and much more use cases to use them!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    Ordered on Sunday, Wednesday came in, handy machine, surprised me by the gradual release of steam while vibrating the machine, which means there was no moisture left on the floor, But the floor was clean and warm to touch.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$424.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.34
    • US$28.99
    • US$150.00
    • US$145.99
    • US$226.00
    • US$35.99