Customer Reviews

4.64 out of 5
See all 42 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2021

    I was skeptical at first but what I received was an amazing product. This little car feels and moves just like if not better than some of its big brand counterparts.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    spectacular radio control car, fast, agile, manageable and looks very sturdy, proven performance and goes great, totally recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    This little car is superb for the money - great value. It’s quick even on grass, tough and loads of fun. Shocks are bad and tyres aren’t great but otherwise I really like it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    awsome little truck,and pretty quick for its size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    arrived the box a bit beaten remote control gum battered, it works properly looks good quality.!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2021

    arrived within 7 days of placing the order looks awesome was only in its retail box with a grey post bag over but the product and packaging are fine. hope it's as good as the reviews online. will have to wait to find out as it's a birthday present for my kid

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    At first glance done well! Good at first view!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    hi people,,just a quick one,,having trouble with the car,,power going to it but just keeps stopping,,any ideas ?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2021

    Pretty darn sweet little truggy for the money. Im actually impressed. Bought an ECX Roost at a local hobby shop, a few weeks back, for my son and he loved it. I jumped on here and found this brushless HS18421 for less than what we paid for the Roost and it drives like and feels like a just as capable truck. I got it so that we could race together. I will also say, I did buy a Hobbywing QuicRun WP-16BL30 brushless ESC and i swapped out the stock esc so that way i could use my Spektrum DX3c with this truck and not the stock transmitter. It was a perfect fit for the location where the stock esc sat. Almost like it was made for it. I did drive it a bit on the stock transmitter/esc and that is where i formed my opinion from above. This is a great truck for a kid or adult to thrash around the yard in. Its pretty fast too with a pretty nice run time on the stock 1500mah pack.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2022

    Great car. This is the 2nd I bought, and I also have the brushed motor version (18322) which is good too. The only thing that I change on the brushless ones is I put new oil shocks with 250cst oil, but it's hard to find the correct length shocks, lest the car sits too low. Parts specific to the brushless version are impossible to find, so keep that in mind. For the flashdeal price of 75euros this was a real bargain! Delivery took more time than advertised but that's okay for the price I paid.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$130.69
    • US$82.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$146.65
    • US$9.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$23.99