Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 331 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (331)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(331)
    • 5 Star(321)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/12/2020

    it took almost a month id never thought it would arrived but it didthough i havent tested it yet, im gonna give a 5 star thanks banggoo. and to the seller

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    Quick delivery, excellent conditions!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2017

    je connais ce produit j'en utilise d'autres mais lui ne servira jamais totalement détruit comme si un rouleau compresseur était passé dessus je vous joins les photos réalisée avec mon smartphone ,c'est édifiant !! que comptez vous faire pour moi ? merci de me faire une réponse rapide

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2016

    These Receivers are as good as it gets when it comes to budget-priced, reliable non telemetry receivers. They deliver excellent value for money. Long Range - very long range. Failsafe on all channels, which means you might just get your model back if there is a hiccup. There is a positive review at the RC Review site; http://www.rcmodelreviews.com/frskyreview.shtml I have been shopping with banggood for several years now and they are very reliable and good at packing and sending within a reasonable time. I live in Australia so I usually use EMS parcel service or the Australa Direct channel to get the different articles to my door within 2 weeks usually. Buy with confidence.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2020

    It was the longest delivery from 3.01 to 29.01.20.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2019

    Packaging it's OK shipped time it's good and product it's functionnaly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2017

    The shipment of the receiver was fast and in a well done package. No damages of the package or of the product. The handling to link the receiver with the transmitter was very easy and quick to do. Now the receiver works in my modell without any problems. Fantastic.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2017

    produto bem embala e entrega muito rápido, indico o fornecedor de confiança

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2017

    Matériel reçu dans les temps. Pas encore testé. Tous les marquages indiquent que c'est du FRsky, mais je ne suis pas sûr que ce ne soit pas une copie... C'est un récepteur 8 voies, mais sur le boîtier, il est curieusement marqué "4 channel"....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2018

    Aparelho veio perfeito. Bem embalado e funcionando perfeitamente. Só pensava que tinha sbus ou ppm nele. Fora isso tudo ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$33.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$6.99