Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/04/2022

    Quite awesome value for the money! Unfortunately again a new Flysky protocol, ANT - no, not compatible with AFHDS (Flysky GT3C etc.), AFHDS 2A (FS-GT5 etc.) and AFHDS 3 (Noble etc.). Comes with 7 ch receiver with iBus and sensor ports, and with voltage sensor wire. Plastic steering wheel, foam wheel will have to be bought extra. Can be powered with 4 x AA, 2s Lipo (JST red plug) and also USB C cable. Download the detailed manual from Flysky website. Check the video section for my detailed review video (up soon).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    This remote and receiver are awesome,ran it in my S Maxx and it did awesome,great responce from the receiver to the remote. It has tons of options and lighted display screen is bright and clear.The distance for the single is great,would reccomend it to anyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2022

    Good transmitter with a bit of dodgy QC. My SW1 switch is temperamental to say the least. It resets itself if I tap the base even slightly. Otherwise, good response, good stick resolution with good selection of receivers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2022

    great radio with a ton of settings and options. this radio has it all and it's very affordable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2022

    looks nice and feels good , shipment came without any delay awsome 😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    very nice stuff and fast response

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2022

    Excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • J3VIP4
    AE
    06/05/2022

    This is my flysky remote, and i am quite impress and the overall quality and build, it is same quality with the well known brand or even better. The LCD screen is great, the overall feel of the remote is great. i have yet to test the range though. my only gripe is the plastic wheel without any foam, hopefully flysky can improve on that department.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2022

    very good controller with lots of customization, comfortable and lightweight. Shipping arrived 2 weeks before the deliver date! removed 1 star as the one I saw that Bangood sent to a youtuber to review had an extra foam steering wheel in the box, but mine did not come with any such additional item.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2022

    Surprised by the quality of the product for the price! A great radio, the receiver is 7 channels but still it's not big, perfect to house it. Lots of settings. At the top! We'll see in time how it turns out. And received very quickly

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.09