Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 2298 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2298)
  • Image (312)
  • Video (7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2298)
    • 5 Star(2136)
    • 4 Star(119)
    • 3 Star(25)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/05/2020

    The ROTG02 diversity receiver comes with two USB cables with different connectors: 1. microUSB; 2. USB-C. Also the great aluminium case with clear window is included. The receiver has analog "Audio/Video/5v/GND" connector (JST 1,25 mm 4 pin) on the right of the USB connector, so you can connect it to the analog display/TV. Unfortunately, no cable for this connector is included, you should make it yourself (what is really disappointing). Also unfortunately, this output is not Diversity, only one receiver module is connected to this connector. The output is straight from the receiver module, so no messages with frequency, settings etc., pure video. You can connect the receiver to the computer with standard microUSB cable. When connected to computer, it can bee seen in the system as USB webcam (UVC), so it can be used easily with many software, Skype, for example. When connected to Android, the Android device should have support of UVC (USB webcam). My tests with Android 4 gave no luck. Overall, good product for this price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2019

    Tôi ở Sài Gòn, hàng chất lượng cao, dò sóng nhanh, anten bắt hình rất tốt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2018

    El producto es perfecto sencillo intuitivo y de un funcionamiento perfecto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2019

    Зачетный девайс! Работает, как заявлено. Очень простой в использовании. Может записывать видео на телефон, а при подключении к компьютеру может использоваться для организации тинивупных гонок с засечкой по QR-коду с помощью программы TinyViewPlus. Ну и друзей можно покатать на квадрике, если вставить телефон в VR-шлем. Увы, самому летать с таким девайсом будет сложно, только если на самолете. Задержка вывода картинки ощутимая.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2020

    Excellent. Everything works. The connection to the TV only works together with Android (a tablet or smartphone launches ROTG02 and only after the signal appears on the contact Video.) Image latency via analog output Video... considerably less (not measured, on "eye" and so noticeable)!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2019

    Nagyon jó termék.Egy VTX-el használom és nagyon jól működik.Telefonon(Androidos készüléknél) a GO FPV aplikációval,számítógéppel(Windows-os oprendszerűvel) a Kamera aplikációval működik.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2018

    On PC you need mini USB to USB cable, program on PC: AMCAP Direct Video Capture, or VLC Media Player. On TX05 camera / transmitter connector: green an yellow wires must be CONNECTED TOGETHER, red wire to PLUS battery, black wire to MINUS battery. :-)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Quality / Very acceptable price. Lightweight and easy to pair with the camera. The range on the outside is enough to have a good time . Latency is low for an external receiver. Recommended to start the FPV and be able to share your experience with the companion while you wear the glasses.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2020

    I had the ROTG01 a while ago, the diversity works great on the ROTG02, been using a pagola and patch antenna with it, I took a risk on it as my phones were not listed, one of my phones on the UVC test said it didnt have it and was not compatible, but it did work on both my phones, a Samsung galaxy note 8 and the huawei p20 pro both work, the note 8 said it was not compatible on the software test for UVC, I chose to use fpv viewer app as I found this to be the best. I built a cheap box style headset using a set of vr goggles, put my phone in, connected up and off you go, cheapest functional FPV goggles, in HD too so no complaints, my one and only gripe is not being able to channel select, it will auto scan and pick up a signal quick but when Im out whoop racing you need to find the frequency that you need, I had to print off a chart so I could cross reference, as a example, if I was told to use raceband 2, I needed to find the frequency for raceband 2, as I can not just select it. But for the money, its a great item to have in your arsenal, I use the phone now as a view screen and dvr.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2018

    i use galaxy s7 it directly work well with this. good!! i will upload the review soon. https://www.youtube.com/user/kpjman2

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$367.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$19.39
    • US$8.80
    • US$559.99
    • US$41.39
    • US$11.38
    • US$126.49
    • US$279.00
    • US$137.99
    • US$72.44
    • US$402.49
    • US$65.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$36.22
    • US$10.79