Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 51 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/08/2020

    This review is confusing. 1st, I haven't received this item yet, even it says "Logistics indicates item delivered". I "Have Not Recieved this item" and i'm being told not to expect it for 20 more business days, its already been 2 weeks since I placed the order. 2nd, Why can't I get a firm conformation as to when I can really expect delivery. Tracking info is dubious, it makes no sense.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2020

    Arrived well packed and in great shape. I made a youtube video of the first start, the engine is outstanding! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsJwuPHPm0k

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2020

    The carburettor broke and they would'nt send me a new one or let me buy one. Not great quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Received engine in the afternoon on 17-Apr-21 with good package without damage. it took 20 days included long holiday in my country, Machine running well on the factory setting without issue.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2020

    Excellent, excellent, excellent; had it in 10 days here in Michigan (USA), and it ran perfectly, right out of the box! This is my third similar engine, first ET1, second, ETX, now, the ET6. Don't know if Emachines can top the ET6 and Banggood for service!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    This is the first hit & miss engine I got to work on the first try. It is fascinating to watch and I plan to buy more of them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2020

    This is my 2nd Eachines horizontal hit n miss. The governor makes for interesting motion, but is not adjustable for speed control. I did add a very tiny washer under the kick-out arm screw to reduce the play in the arm. Helped smooth running. Amazing fine machined details in this engine. Glad I got it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    This is a truly wonderful little engine. It started and ran straight out of the box. The accuracy and finish of the machining is of a very high quality. I have made a few adjustments to get it running even better. Following advice on the many online videos of these engines, I retarded the ignition timing a bit from about 10 degrees before to a degree or two past top dead centre. I have run it about 20 times now. It runs for about 35 mins on 10 mls of fuel which is half a tank I think. Service from Banggood was excellent. Luckily the version I decided on was available to ship from the UK, so it only took 3 days to arrive. I ordered a spare spark plug and some o-rings at the same time. These had to ship from China, but still only took 10 days to arrive, so very pleased. My only complaint is that these little engines are great value and addictive, so I have now ordered an ET1. This has to ship from China, so will take bit bit longer, but not too long I hope.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2022

    ET6 ... Arrived today ... Super fast delivery ... Great packaging ... Highly recommended this one ... Looks great in my display cabinet ... Very happy with it ...😄👍👍👍👍👍😄

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Very nicely designed and excellent craftsmanship Very happy with this was happy when it arrived excellent detail.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.19
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.08
    • US$289.99
    • US$21.42
    • US$6.56
    • US$40.59
    • US$77.89
    • US$8.13
    • US$849.99