Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 5830 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (5830)
  • Image (759)
  • Video (35)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5830)
    • 5 Star(5258)
    • 4 Star(417)
    • 3 Star(87)
    • 2 Star(36)
    • 1 Star(32)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/04/2021

    For the price, it's very good. For casual use or to learn this is an excellent drone. Easy to control, with camera and tough... I've hit him several times and still tas whole lol. The App is basic... and requires too many permissions. But there are alternatives. I couldn't figure out a way to help the camera during the flight. For less than 50 euros is 5 stars.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    The drone is what is expected and what is described in many Youtube videos. It is a drone for beginners (like me). It allows you to learn command, drone, FPV... It allows you to get nervous and abort flights smoothly and most importantly: It's a VERY RESITENT drone to the rookie's awkwardness. Very noble in handling and even more noble when it comes to taking punches. I ordered it with a 1080 camera and three batteries. The camera is not very important or rather nothing to begin with, but neither are prices to be frightened. The battery thing is IMPRESCINDIBLE to go with three. It's worth spending a little more money. In my case, I give it 4 stars because of the three batteries, the one that the drone had mounted, it seems that it doesn't load well. It costs him much more than the others and seems to last less. If it stays the same, in 24/48 hours I'll file a claim. Otherwise, this product is perfect to start with (you can not order more for 50 euros). The Banggood service in terms of processing time and delivery by the transport agency has been correct. So far they have complied quite acceptably on my first order. We'll see, if I finally have to claim the replacement of the battery that looks damaged, how they respond at warranty level and after-sales.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    It came in fast, it wasn't tacked. It's very lightweight, it's hit the wall several times and it's intact. I advise you to buy more batteries. The 720p camera is good in daylight. It's easy to get the hang of it, has how to use one app for control and has another that comes in the manual to use with the control. There are several YouTube videos that explain how to use and product descriptions.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    ... It's the first one I bought... .. Good experience for first-timers. .. Easy setup... and quick takeoff... I find them one by one. No problem.. YouTube be fine.. ... Good quality of the camera. .... Good packaging and fast shipping! .. All according to the product description... Good price!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    THANK YOU BG! PRICE - СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ QUALITY!💪👍 РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!👍 BEFORE For 9 Days, CARL!?!?? ДОВОЛЕН - ALL!👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    Great product arrive with a month and a half and very cool great to drive and the camera and good tai the photo I took with it video too and good.. I recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2021

    Everything is excellent. Complete set, quadcopter corresponds to characteristics, application connects, even batteries came charged:) Thank you!!! Came in 2 days, though it says 3 to 9. Cool) The camera is better than expected. All 30 frames per second, but a little grainy. But it is quite justified by the price and direct attachment to the hull)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2020

    For this price you won't get a better drone! I'd give it 5 stars ff only the video was saved in higher bit rate, because currently it's 5 Mbit/s which makes it look very pixelated! Attaching screenshot from the video (I have 1080p camera). I wish we could update the drone software so that the bitrate increases to some 12 Mbit/s. Pro tip: don't fly during windy weather or you'll loose it in no time hanging on some tree (fishing rod helps!) – drone is very light.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    omg 😱 it finally got here after two weeks I’m charging all 3 batteries to do a flight check... I hope this helps someone this is a cool app

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    The best budget drone ever! Fast enough to practice even indoors too. Top quality, recommended for beginners, and hobby grade users! :D

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$48.99