Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 148 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (148)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(148)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/06/2021

    I first noticed this on Hooked on Wood who I respect for his reviews on products from China. I ordered on 31st May and received on 7th June - Wow great delivery! I've already tested out along side other guaranteed measuring products and it's perfect. A very well made product which will be well used. 5 Stars!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    arrived nice and secure in styrophom and carton box... took a little more then 1 month until delivery. the feel is realy good, base is flat and heavy, the mesearments go in very small steps. looks good to me and it is a exelent addition for my table saw or router. im happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    Perfect, accurate and very good looking.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    Meter arrived today and was well packaged. In the box also very neatly protected by Styrofoam protection strips Meter looks nice and solid and works as far as I have been able to test.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    This item is seriously good quality and well packaged, it took a little longer to arrive than normal but well worth the wait.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    looks great!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2020

    This is a must have device! Nothing is more accurate to set saw blade height and router bit height. My only regret: WHY didn't I buy this earlier?! I use it every single day now. The quality is excellent. The heavy base makes it very stable. Well packaged and reasonable delivery time (2.5 weeks). Would buy again from same vendor.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2020

    Very nice, arrived well packaged in retail box. Works great and feels nice and heavy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2020

    Looks good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2019

    really good product, battery included.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99