Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 359 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (359)
  • Image (61)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(359)
    • 5 Star(340)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/03/2021

    Η καλύτερη led ταινία με διάφορα..κατεβάζεις και το app της blitzwolf και είναι κομπλέ!!ωραία χρώματα αλλά το καλό είναι το music mode που αναβοσβηνει ανάλογα με τον ήχο και την ένταση!!

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    although it came a little late and the first impressions are positive, good packaging intact from the transport. now impressions on the functional part. I think the power supply is limited to small as I notice a drop in voltage and it appears in the light intensity in some colors (red) when both strips are connected, I would also like additional functions or the possibility of adding additional features more mod. in general it is a good purchase remains to see how the strips will be utilized as two come and not one piece.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2021

    They arrived before the date indicated, that is really good, the box arrived a bit battered, in question the strips arrived in perfect condition, it is very simple in being able to install them, highly recommended I take a great satisfaction

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    The product arrived without any problems. Material usage is good and there are no contact faults (for now). I haven’t fitted it yet, so I can’t give a long-term opinion. I hope it lasts a long time. It lights up nicely and I enjoy the music feature. 😄 Music feature example: https://youtu.be/OghUAYiNGlc

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    It's not the first lentotape I've ever gotten. Excellent lighting. Easy connection. She's worth her money... ..everything according to product specifications! Quick mission!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Ilumina bem, parece ter qualidade quanto aos acessórios que acompanha, possui várias tonalidades de cor vívida, apresentando quatro modalidades de acompanhar a música

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    These leds are really good, I was surprised how quickly the product was getting here. The tapes that glue them are really strong, I did review and unboxing on my Tiktok: @Mikeedev

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    It's the second one I've bought, very good and quality with lots of choices!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    I have this product just one day and I am so happy. It has very strong light, for a room of 25 square meters it is ok. I had a problem with the corners but okay. the remote control comes with a battery. Wonderful! ❤️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2021

    very good product

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$54.89
    • US$69.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.56
    • US$65.90
    • US$29.75
    • US$6.02
    • US$21.84
    • US$124.19