Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 385 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (385)
  • Image (61)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(385)
    • 5 Star(327)
    • 4 Star(50)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/01/2021

    Very satisfied! Goods delivered very quickly! Recommend seller! I review 5*****!!! Best regards, Siegfried

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    The tripod looks good! When I opened the stems to increase size I found the inner parts of the legs a little thin, but they are firm, doesn't get bamping, and for what it's meant, use with mobile and mini projector, it looks great! The maximum height is very good, 5'4", with cell support. Arrived 27 days in Brazil. I'm satisfied! Would recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • MGSena
    BR
    25/04/2017

    Não fiquei decepcionado, pelo custo a qualidade é compatível, não tem uma excelente qualidade, porém, atende ao que se propõe, o material é bem frágil, fiquei decepcionado porque veio somente embalado num saco plástico, não teve nenhuma proteção, o que proporcionou dois amassados em um dos pés(veja foto), tenho outras compras a receber, espero que venham melhor embalados. Também fiquei satisfeito com o tempo de entrega, do dia em que comprei até receber aqui no Brasil foram exatos 30 dias. Obrigado, até a próxima, saudações do Brasil. ------------------------------------------------------------------------- I was not disappointed, for the cost the quality is compatible, it does not have an excellent quality, however, it meets what is proposed, the material is very fragile, I was disappointed because it came only packed in a plastic bag, it had no protection, which provided two Kneaded in one of the feet(see photo), I have other purchases to receive, I hope they come better packed. I was also satisfied with the delivery time, from the day I bought until received here in Brazil were exact 30 days. Thank you, until the next, greetings from Brazil.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2018

    "Профессиональный" это громко сказано... Но чтобы было под рукой, или в поход - не жалко, за 10$ самое оно. Лёгкий, в сложенном виде компактный, не дорогой - это плюсы. Минус один - он хлипкий...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2019

    Not at all good for Digital cameras and projector its been stumbling while little push apart from that the mounting is very frustrating as rotating knobs are very close to each other apart from that once its fixed it will serve its purpose very well good for light objects

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2019

    Objednaný stativ došel velmi brzy a nepoškozený. Přestože je subtilní, pro použití "chytrého" telefonu zcela vyhoví. Jako klad hodnotím jeho malou váhu i přiměřenou velikost při jeho složení. Za uvedenou částku jsem s ním spokojen.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2018

    Много удобна стойка за фотоапарат. Може да се използва и за други уреди, като проектор и телефон. Стабилна е. За тази сума е идеална.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2019

    Not bad for the price, comes with many adjustable options. Works great with digital camera or smartphone (with phone holder equipped). The only problem is with the plastic parts used for adjusting the tripod which seem to be a bit weak so you have to use them very gently if you want the tripod to last long. The whole thing is a bit light as well, I do not recommend it for outdoor use because even a moderate wind can move it away. However, for indoor use it's enough for me and makes great job for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2020

    Good but to handle with caution because fragile!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2020

    Fast delivery to St. Petersburg 4 days. Entry - level amateur tripod. The qualities for this level are good

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$50.92
    • US$25.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$27.49
    • US$70.99