Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 260 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (260)
  • Image (58)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(260)
    • 5 Star(240)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/03/2022

    !!!!!! MASCHINE !!!!!! 1km from home the light was still watching! The description is not fake. Unfortunately, no battery was included, otherwise recommended if you need a "bit" light

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2022

    This basically performs like an helicopter light that you can carry in your coat pocket! It will step down quickly but there's enough throw on lower levels to handle most tasks. Here is my youtube review -

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    Very interesting update of favorite flashlight Astrolux FT-03s, received a new heavy-duty LED SFH55. The diode has a peak current of as much as 62A!!! There is, where to grow. For the full realization of such possibilities, for sure and a driver of power, and a radiator (or reflector type Astrolux MF-04s), and more powerful power, for example, 3 batteries 21700 in parallel, Well and contact springs with less resistance. But this specimen also shows impressive power. The beam of light is rather narrow, the central spot with blurred boundaries, there are no dips in the center of brightness, the spectrum is visually close to white. The dimensions are compact, the weight is small, the hand is comfortable. In Turbo mode, the body does not heat up in seconds, can work for a long time. Anyway, at first sight, I like everything!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2023

    Very good light distribution, it shines comparable to the xhp 50.2, although it has a slightly wider hotspot and saints slightly closer. If you already have an FT03 with a 50.2 xhp diode, then buying a flashlight with an SFH55 diode is unjustified. Both flashlights have similar power, "by eye" you can not see the difference in power levels.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    really nice light I like the new admitir the finish of the paint is amazing

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2023

    Brief review FT03s with SFH55 LED. Pros: Andruil UI, powerful, handy, perfect irradiation without hotspot, lightweigt, usb-c charging. Nice finishing. Fast delivery 5 days. Cons: form factor is a bit big for me (the head) compared to a C8 flashlight, but not so annoying. Andruil UI is perfect. Everyone will find the best own setup. You can (among others) check your battery voltage with 3 rapid click. Fantastic. Button is comfy and accurate. The Lumens are real . Someone on youtube measured with home equipment 8000 lumens approximately. I have got a FT03 XHP50.2, but this SFH55 is better for my eyes (no hot spot, the light spread fine, and it has much power). 8 years ago after CreeXML-T6 we much awaited for a Convoy C8 Cree XML2-U2 with 900 Lumens. And nowdays here is the New Competitor the nice and beautyful green Astrolux FT03s SFH55 with 9000 Lumens. Amazing. I think this flashlight will be so classic like the Convoy brand (from Simon). Ten times powerful, and only a littlebit bigger. You can use it 18650 cells, but with 26650 (sold separately) is the king. My Verdict: I love it. really powerful, comfortable grip and versatile UI, very well finish , fine quality. This light is PERFECT. 6 stars. I'm really lucky to bought one with flash deal. Dont delay, add to cart. Faster, Harder, Scooter! And.. anyway ... I bought a Convoy S21E with SST40...Just for company. Thanks Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    Come potete vedere dalle foto allegate, é la quarta FT03 che ho comprato. Questa ha un nuovo led: SFH55 che allarga il campo di luce, a discapito del tiro, ed arriva, in questa torcia, a 9.500 lumen, con torcia 21700 astrolux. Il colore é un bel bianco neutro. Il driver é ANDURIL, che tutti conosciamo e che in questa torcia non é molto veloce come il narsil, in ogni caso lo preferisco.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    very nice product so beautiful Flashlight As I was waiting for, I was very impressed with the product. It's a great flashlight, I love it. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2022

    Luar biasa untuk senter menyebar dan jauh sesuai pandangan mata kita,. SALAM DARI LAMPUNG

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • IanVIP4
    GB
    07/01/2022

    fookin great banggood the new SFH55 great FTO3S 💥💥💥👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.90
    • US$21.24
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$24.99
    • US$459.35