Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 137 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(137)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/11/2020

    For electronics is very good. You can see everything you need. You can also explore some of the natural objects. But if you want something more subtle, such as tiny creatures, bacteria, etc., then you need to look at optical microscopes. Very fast delivery in Europe!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    Item arrived quickly and very well packaged. Easy to assemble with a fantastic resolution. Only item not present as per the “what’s in the box list” was the UV filter. All items very good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived within 14 days after ordering. Great! This is a very nice microscope with a great build and picture quality. I am very happy with it. The only flaw I have found is that the languages GERMAN and PORTUGESE are interchanged. This should be corrected in a firmware update. Other than that, very happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2020

    Arrived earlier than expected, adequate and intact packaging.Valid object, considered the cost certainly not from professional tool. I feared that the lens would get too close to the work surface and leave little space for operations but I noticed that near the lenses a circular recess has been obtained where it is possible to safely fix it very high, the space certainly does not lack. OK light, magnifications suitable for electronic work, screen of adequate size even without connection to external screen works well. In short, a suitable purchase, we hope in the duration, the premises are more than satisfactory

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2020

    It came for eight days. Good sturdy packaging nice and clear picture with a very nice zoom.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good microscope! Very good depth of field and clear picture! You can check my video review here, comparing it to Mustool G1200: https://youtu.be/B36UuvaSsRo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Grawens
    HU
    22/08/2021

    Extremely good product. Long focal length, comfortable to work under. Fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    product as described as successful discovery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2020

    Even though the package was only sent after two months it was worth the wait. The microscope is super recommend to anyone working on equipment repairs. The quality of the painting is very good. Product well packaged. He's also very lulling with this microscope. I recommend the seller. Regards

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2020

    Great microscope for it´s value. My main use is for surface mount soldering and inspection. More than enough zoom for surface mount soldering. You can capture full HD video with 60fps which is fluid even for faster movement while soldering. It can make pictures up to 24 mega pixel and both video and photos are saved onto a micro sd card. You can tilt it to get 3D effect for some ICs that are hard to read like the ATMEGA 328 that is a great feature (see my picture). I could make some pictures but they are made with my mobile phone so you can see a bit of the monitor lines. I tried my micro sd card but after saving the images at the device and putting it into my pc again it says that it can´t open the micro sd card please format. I don´t think it´s the fault of the device because If I do the same with my mobile phone it gives the same micro sd card error. Maybe it´s a formatting error but you have my mobile phone pictures at least. I would buy it again because of the sharp details for such a low price. Thanks Andonstar for such a high quality device ! Thanks Banggood for the fast shipping under a week. Wish you all the best health in china guys. Stay safe. You guys do your best even in such a pandemic time. Best Regards Timur

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$126.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$313.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$239.59
    • US$45.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$42.00