Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 738 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (738)
  • Image (93)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(738)
    • 5 Star(698)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/02/2021

    Support for the phone really great! built with a beautiful material I think is steel or aluminum, the color in my case red with opaque effect that is really beautiful and pleasant to the touch and matches perfectly with my scooter ES10. Driving you will notice how solid it is without the slightest noise or displacement of the support even if you drive on the San Pietrini in Rome it breaks down keeping well your phone and without fear of losing it on the street!! 100% satisfied I would buy it back.... arrived home after 14 days from the order all in all within the stated times

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    When I searched for bicycle phone mounts, for some reason the options I get are all tiny stretchy plastic ones, except this. I'm not sure why this is the case with other phone holders, since my (road) bike delivers a lot of vibration through the handlebars and quickly destroy soft or hard plastic mounts. It fit large phones! And it has a ton of little knobs for adjusting multiple axis of the phone mount, allowing for vertical and horizontal setups. Oh, and it's fully made out of aluminum, so as long you tension your bolts right, it will take a lot of beating! It comes in this really minimal box with a lot of Chinese on it. Don't be turned off though, this is a quality product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    Not the first time ordered, pleases good. Rest of the family now also has a decent phone holder for the E-bike. However, they are now also on the local market for 15 euros. I ordered 2 now, with 1 the screw was missing to attach the two parts to each other. Filing a complaint is not so easy, previous complaints were not well followed (also due to poor communication, language variation)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    I wanted a good looking, strong and easy to use phone mount for my bicycle. This mount meets all my needs and was cost effective as well. The first day I had it installed, I took my bike on some very rough trails to see just how secure my phone was in the mount ... even over jumps, I learned to trust the mount and not worry about my phone. The phone never even vibrated from the rough ride. I'm very happy with the purchase ...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    arrived today very happy with the product not had a chance to try it out but looks fairly decent for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/06/2021

    Great and very well working part. Delivered to Germany within 3 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    Good quality,it secures well the phone but you have to put a silicon case for better grip.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    Fast delivery, and very good qulity, massive... I'm enjoy for this

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    strong massive metal structure can be mounted quickly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Good produkt

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.30
    • US$29.59
    • US$14.62
    • US$13.40
    • US$18.39
    • US$9.07
    • US$8.04
    • US$22.89
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.39
    • US$19.52
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.03
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.84
    • US$8.39
    • US$9.10
    • US$34.99