Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/04/2024

    I bought it in March 2024, I was taxed at $R128.68, but it was totally worth it because it came with the case I asked for. I bought it on Shopee, I love the tablet, I don't regret it, it's just like the Samsung tablet and it's very fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2023

    I really like the tablet! Perfect size, fit in my pants pocket and I can hold with just one hand, despite being mini the screen is.big enough with very good picture quality and viewing angle. The processor performance has been great, very fluid in day to day tasks and even intermediate games. The battery has lasted all day my use. As a negative point I highlight the microphone that I found a little bad for being mono and recordings are with audio half muffled, you can solve using a headset that has microphone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2023

    It took a long time to arrive, but the product was very satisfying. I don't have a good quality tablet for this amount of money. I use it quickly!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2024

    いい商品だと思います。 高パフォーマンスだと思います。 日本で買える8インチクラスでは最良かもしれません。

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2023

    excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2023

    great, fulfills its value

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2023

    perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2023

    Excellent tablet for the money. Performance is excellent and the battery life is really good. A couple of nits. The free case is really cheap. Really cheap plastic and doesn't fold well. I had a problem with one of the updates not finishing and had to reboot into safe mode. The screen saver is a nice plus but seems like there are slight scratches when the screen is off. Can't really notice them when the screen is on however. For the money it is well worth it to use it to browse publications and watch movies.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2023

    Since it is a precious 8 inch tablet, I want it not to be lost, but there was a point that I did not satisfy when I used it. It may be necessary to compromise if it is enough considering the price, but I will review it to the reference of those who are thinking of buying. Pictures and movements are good enough, but sometimes? It can be so slow to move. It may be compatible with the app. There are many things that can be repaired by rebooting. In addition, it seems that cheap SIM can not be used, and it seems that it does not detect other than major 3 companies. I was thinking about using a cheap SIM, so it was a lot of damage. The battery capacity is also losing to modern smartphones, consumption is fast, and I am a little worried about using it on the go. The speaker is Poor. It's a …… level.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$349.99