Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 847 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (847)
  • Image (70)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(847)
    • 5 Star(720)
    • 4 Star(99)
    • 3 Star(22)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/09/2020

    Good product! However the information sizes table of the article induces error. Luckily I ordered 2 sizes above what that table indicated for my case. I did it because I realized the complaints of other buyers.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    I liked it....the product seems to be quite resilient, looking at some reviews, I decided to follow the guidance and ask for a larger size (and it worked, even pq would be easier to adjust if that were the case). With this Pandemic (which does not end) it seems a good idea... to correct the posture. If it's gonna work... just in time to find out.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2020

    Order to 9 set arrived at 8 oct, good product thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2019

    Muy buen producto. Muy contento con mi compra

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    Nice product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    Not only does it help your posture, but wearing it doesn't make you uncomfortable. I don't regret buying it. The exact size must be observed!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    Product arrived well packaged. But the size "M" is smaller. It is very confusing the choice of size. Unfortunately the product will not fit for me.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2021

    Good light product, you wear well, to check over time its effect on the posture. Shipping precise as usual. Ok Banggood. Thank you L

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2020

    very nice product.. thumb up👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    Ordered a belt to correct the posture of the back, the order was executed in time, but came a different size. I was ordering an XL, and L. What to do at whose expense to send it to the seller. I ordered a belt for back posture correction, the order was completed on time, but a different size came. I ordered XL, but came L. What should I do at whose expense to send it to the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.51
    • US$17.24
    • US$21.61
    • US$10.34
    • US$3.44
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.67
    • US$22.93
    • US$5.61
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.51
    • US$10.46
    • US$69.99