Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 125 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (125)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2021

    I didn't get the air filter with it. The one if was supposed to be present, I suppose...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2020

    There's a beat-up receptionist who's not talking. I don't recommend buying any packaging. Just a cardboard box.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2019

    заказал два. пришли быстро. но один нормальный а второй разбитый. сломаны кожух крыльчатки. пластиковый переходник на фильтр.свеча.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2020

    Received it today. Only the pull-starter-knob was broken, that's OK when I see other reviews, where the item was received with a broken pull-starter cover :( For the additional "Motorcycle Chrome Muffler Exhaust 2-Stroke 49cc 60cc 66cc 80cc..." I ordered, I had to widen one hole to 8mm to fit easily. Gaskets were not included, so I made one from the delivery carton :P The engine fired up without problems. All in all it's a very good buy ( even though I still don't know what this engine will propel. Maybe a larger RC bird or a fun vehicle.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2019

    o motor parece bom apesar de vir uma peca partida na parte do parafusos como vou mostrar nas imagens masbaindso falta testar

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2019

    güzel ve güçlü zamanında teslimat

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2019

    Produit mal emballé et arrivé cassé !

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2019

    The item came in less than a month. The logistics in my country was very slow but the seller shipped item fast. I am yet to start it, but it looks cool. Good value for the money.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2019

    motorun içine sekman düşmüş ilk çalıştırmada bozuldu yenisini göndermenizi rica ediyorum

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2019

    chegou antes do prazo estabelecido porém a carenagem inferior e superior quebrada

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99