Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 142 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (142)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(142)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/10/2021

    The kit fits almost perfectly with the Xiaomi 1C robot. It's not like the quality of the factory accessories, but it seems to be able to take the edge off. I don't have any problems with the brushes, it's good quality even by looking at them. The filters show that they are made of weaker material, but if they can withstand half as much as the factory I am already satisfied (and it looks like I am less satisfied with the mops: the slipper part is very weak (not rigid, visible in pictures), so the replacement is very difficult, I don't think a stiffer material would have really thrown the price of production. Other than that, the mops are fine. I'm glad I got a cleaning brush that doesn't come to the 1C factory.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2021

    It's on time. According to request. Satisfied and indicative. Quality of items ok. Everything ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Great product, good price, I believe that by the quantity of parts should last a year the stock. I'm very pleased. Arrived in Brazil in 15 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2022

    Great product, fast delivery. The kit fits with the Mi Vacuum-Mop 2 Pro+ robot. Mops are good. The cleaning brush is great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2022

    The product arrived in a bag but everything is in good condition. I need to try them on the robot but I'm sure I won't have any problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2022

    Super 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    I arrived earlier than expected, all complete and look good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2022

    First thing first 4/5 stars because of the packaging! All the parts are been add it to a poor plastic bag. I was lucky enough that any of those did not come damage . As you can see from the photos are identical as the originals ! The quality looks and feels really good , but the time will tell! Definitely for the price even if they gonna last the 50% less from the original ones I still believe it's a bargain! Ps. This is a first look review . I will come back with a new one later on. I need first of all to try every single part.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2022

    Good 🤟👍 fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2022

    Excellent product. Perfect fit in Vaccun Mop 2 C.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.89
    • US$10.65
    • US$37.83
    • US$21.69
    • US$33.15
    • US$22.05
    • US$4.77
    • US$22.74
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.13
    • US$33.34
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.14
    • US$13.19
    • US$6.99