Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 1609 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1609)
  • Image (263)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1609)
    • 5 Star(1448)
    • 4 Star(127)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/03/2021

    nicely boxed , good rating on 12v adaptor almost bang on the output 12v, 3 strips of rgb leds , as normal with this type white is more towards the blue but ok, yellow is green as normal,work well all plugs marked for polarity so easy to connect, you can run two strips off 1 output from the controller unit or 1 , 2 , 3 ,strings at once , over all well happy with them , yellow 7th pic

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    I'm from chile. This is a very good and cheap product as far as it goes, it only cost me 5,000 Chilean pesos, compared to the 10+ dollars that aliexpress offers with shipments that take decades. The product comes with a 5 - metre strip with lights that are roughly two centimetres apart each, which is enough to place on a desk. It also comes with an adapter for plugging the light and a plug to avoid having to use a usb port of the pc. Finally it comes with a control that turns the lights on and off, and they can be changed in: -15 fixed colors -white color -flash button that quickly switches lights between red, blue and green -Strobe button that changes colors with a gradient, a rainbow pattern -Button fade, which like the strobe, changes colors with a gradient, but does not zen a rainbow pattern, it does so with random colors. -Smooth button that quickly changes 8 colors However, there isn't an option that changes colors like a wave as you can see in the product image, so if you were hoping to buy it for that effect, don't do it or settle for the effects there are. The shipment arrived very fast, in only 15 days I arrive the bag to my house, along with another product that is a rc car. The bag, on top of all this, brought a eu-to-US adapter, which is quite useful. In conclusion, this product is very good, for its low price that brings no problems, and for its very fast shipment, I highly recommend it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2020

    Awesome price. Functions as expected. Length is correct, controller is good as well. It came with an extra plug adaptor, but that's okay. It has only one controller plug, so if you want to control multiple stripesyou have to get extra pin heads and solder on your own. But managable. Great product overall.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    El envío ha sido muy rápido, por mensajería GLS. Intentaron entregarlo un día, pero no estaba en casa, me llamaron por teléfono, pero no vi la llamada. En el seguimiento indicaban que pasarían al día siguiente. Nada más recibirlo lo he conectado para probarlo, funciona correctamente, el mando a distancia lleva la pila puesta ( CR2025-2032) y el alojamiento abierto supongo que para que no se gaste. Además han enviado un enchufe adaptador de viaje, que curiosamente no hace falta porque el transformador en de tipo Europeo. Pero gracias por el regalo 😉 Probado, sin desenrollar, se ve genial supongo que será de 5 M, no lo he desenrollado para medirlo. Tiene varias funciones que cambian con el mando, así como la posibilidad de dejarlo fijo en un color, ajustar el brillo y apagar y encender la tira. Lleva zona de corte cada 3 LED RGB. Haciendo la prueba una de las veces, al pulsar el botón de Azul intenso (el primer azul del mando) se ha apagado por completo, pensaba que me había equivocado y pulsado OFF, pero no, no desprendía ninguna luz, el resto de colores (botones) si funcionaba, lo he desconectado y vuelto ha conectar y ya funcionaba ese "azul" Como contra diré que en el transformador suena algo suelto dentro de la carcasa, posiblemente el propio transformador, por lo que quita sensación de calidad al producto, por lo que no puedo darle 5 estrellas, porque tengo la sensación que a la larga tendré que cambiarlo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    I bought two Led kit: one 5 meters one 15 meters it is: x3 led strips of 5 meter equal. PROS: MULTI COLOR AND FUNCTIONS DIMMABLE LIGHT (VERY NICE FUTURE) FADE COLORS TRANSITION AND DIMMABLE (VERY NICE FUTURE) REMOTE CONTROL (VERY IMPORTANT) NICE COLORS AND PLAYFUL FUNCTIONS YOU CAN ADD MORE LED STRIP (BUT YOU NEED MORE AMPERES POWER SUPPLY AND CONNECTORS FOR RIGHT USAGE) IT HAS STRONG LIGHT VERY SOFT LIGHT FOR EYES VERY STICKY GLUE CONS FOR 15METERS: AS ITT SUGGEST FOR LONGER DISTANCE LED STRIP UPPER 10 METERS YOU NEED MORE AMPERES BECAUSE THE LAST LED STRIP IT DOESN'T LIGHT PROPERLY, THE DENSITY IS LOWER. I THINK ITS BETTER 4 AMPERES TO LIGHT EQUALLY ALL STRIPS. -THE ORIGINAL POWER SUPPLY IS 12 VOLT 3 AMPERES- SOS: ALWAYS USE 12 VOLT POWER SUPPLY

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • Shaun
    ZA
    28/07/2020

    Works well, but the 10 and 15 meter ones are actually just additional reels of 5m (2x5m or 3x5m). Also, the remote is not as advertised - it's just the basic remote with 15 colors to choose from. You can't select a combination, and you can't make different parts of the strip a different color - they all have to be the same color. Comes with easy to install adhesive tape that you just peel back and stick to the wall. Still worth buying though

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    Item as discribed, packaging could be better due to the product can be damaged very easy. Fast delivery, a lot of color choice as i can see, remote works, have to find out for what every knob does. Overall very happy wit hit have to see how durable they are, hopefully for a long time because they are for a project where they are hidden.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It touch 16 straight days and 12 business days, from the shipping, and 23 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other items and it was well packaged. The 15m LED strip is divided in 3 parts of 5m, in which we can plug them up together, making it a 10m or 15m, or 3 separated 5m LED strip. I used under my bed (10m total) and it illuminates the whole room! The colors are legitimate and we can regulate the intensity, which is cool. The remote control only works out when pointed to the recipient, but it works pretty fine. There are "flash", "strobe", "fade" and "smooth" modes, which is cool! The total cost/benefit ratio is amazing, as it is way cheaper than what I could get here in Brazil (and event on the website itself). 5 Stars! The request was made on the website on 28 January and was sent on 4 February. It took 16 running days and 12 working days, of the day of shipment, and 23 and 19 days, run and useful respectively, to arrive from the date the request was processed. It came in a package with other items and was well packaged. The 15m LED tape is divided into 3 parts of 5m, of which we can connect them by making a 10M or 15M tape, or 3 separate 5M tapes. I put under my bed (10m total) and they light up the whole room! The colors are good and we can regulate intensity, which is giveora. The remote control only works if targeted at the receiver, but it works well. There are the "flash, "strobe", "fade" and "smooth" modes for colors to change automatically, which is also pretty cool! The total cost benefit is amazing since it's a lot cheaper than here at BR (and even compared to others at Banggood). 5 stars!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    At first I was afraid to buy, but everything arrived perfectly. It arrived well before the scheduled date. The tape illuminates super well, strong colors. Only downside is that a few have come failing, but it does not affect at all. Super Indica, quality product.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2020

    The packaging of the product was not inconvenient. The LED strip does not have protective silicone and the distance between LEDs is quite large, so the strip does not have as many LEDs. Something to keep in mind is that since it doesn't have the silicone then it's a little sensitive

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.00
    • US$14.92
    • US$30.26
    • US$29.74
    • US$12.82
    • US$16.02
    • US$9.38
    • US$14.19
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.25
    • US$5.91
    • US$10.80
    • US$13.02
    • US$15.50
    • US$9.10
    • US$24.71
    • US$9.88
    • US$9.86