Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 163 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (163)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(163)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/12/2017

    Preso il Pack D - light green e soddisfatto della resa luminosa di queste stelle. Arrivano complete di puntini biadesivi per poterle installare a proprio piacimento. Unico punto negativo è la spedizione, 42 giorni nel mio caso, decisamente troppo lunga

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2018

    Well, they are good. I don`t like colorful plastic, because of a white ceiling, so this is the best thing I can ever get. I have 1 half piece, so I counted all of them: there are 101 full and 1/2, so no claims, all in a fair way. It will faded after 3-4 hours, I guess, but since I use it in a bedroom, it doesn`t bother.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2017

    The order came quickly! The product fully meets the description on the website! I am very happy! Paste these stars in the bedroom of my granddaughters!))) Thank you! Заказ пришел быстро! Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте! Я очень доволен! Наклею эти звездочки в спальне у своих внучек!))) Спасибо!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2018

    Lot de 100 étoiles fluorescentes livré avec des petits carrés autocollants. Idéal pour déco de chambre d'enfant. Et pas cher !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2018

    though i choose different colour stars they all don't produce proper night illumination. especially rose colours blue are the brightest and green is half bright pinks are so dim. comes with sticky pads.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2018

    very good price . To the wall that attaches it it should be clean. But the moon was not inside my package just stars But if the moon was in the package it would be better. It is very nice for the baby room

    Comments
    Show Original
  • joetono
    MX
    15/06/2018

    llego muy bien este articulo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2018

    The product is so much worse the cost with good quality and nice. I can't wait to stick them all over my bed room.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2018

    Delivered complete. Had them pasted on my fridge fan ceiling. Glows in the dark. Looks good overall. Still pasting more around the house.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2018

    se ven muy bien y son baratas. las recomiendo al 1000%

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99