Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 99 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (99)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(99)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/07/2021

    A dual action trigger and canister at a low cost. Everything received as advertised. I tried it with water and then alcohol. It works but it took a little fiddling to get it spraying adequately. Next I tried 2 drops of cheap acrylic mixed with alcohol. It was too thick though so I added more alcohol but the needle was sticky. Used blow back to mix and free the needle. It worked but was spotty. I cleaned it up and will try again. Of note I wasn't using airbrush paint. I think the cheap acrylic will work but proper mix rate and mixing agents will be trial and error. I'm satisfied with my purchase. This obviously is not a professional airbrush but I think it will work for basic tasks. Plus with the adapter I think you can use a different and better airbrush pen.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    Although the boxes arrived damaged, the small airbrush seems to be working well, I will have to do some tests to see the actual capabilities, but for now I am happy that everything arrived working. There are no clear explanations on how to clean it and do maintenance after use and the paper alone is not the maximum clarity. I hope I can use all the colors for airbrush for modeling... we hope! Vi attached photos!;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Looks Too Be Of Great Quality! Haven't Quite Gotten Too Try It Out Yet (But I'll Update This Review If It's Not Up Too Expectations) It's Got Nice Heft Too It (Doesn't Feel Cheap @All) Made Of All Metal. Well, ONE hopper; The Smallest One Is The only metal Hopper. The Other 2 Bigger Ones Are Plastic.. But Their Too Big Too Reasonably Be Made Of Metal Also.. &IDK If Their's Really Even Any Benefits Of A Metal Hopper Anyways.. Anyways. Very Cool. (MY 2Friends That Were Over Today When The Mail Got Here Were Super Jealous & Impressed W/ The Formfactor & Apparent Quality. Does Look Like A ~$100 item @least.. Well I've Actually Seen One Of These Before In a Store.. &It WAS $100.. Why I Didn't Buy It..) I'm Very Happy So Far. &Glad I Hopped On The Sale!! PS- Already Have Slapped Some Stickers On It lol

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    He arrived quickly and unharmed. Very high quality airbrush, worked well when using it. It's definitely worth the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    Arrived quickly in about two weeks on the same agreement, the same as I ordered and in very good condition, thanks to the seller and banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Well packed! Love love love this product! Best buy EVER! Will be used for cakes etc😁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    Product is working very nicley! Packaging was a little damaged but the product is undamaged! There is no real instructions on the instructions paper, you'll have to figure it out on your own. Received it within the time frame stated.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    arrived safely and fast ( only 3 days ). looking great and exactly as described. looking forward to use it. Thanks BG

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    Air flow is ok. Used it only with water and the spray is good. I will use it with airbrush paints and I will review again. Fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    It's good airbrush, I'm satisfied with the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$52.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$32.44
    • US$47.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$99.83
    • US$156.39
    • US$85.99