Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 588 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (588)
  • Image (136)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(588)
    • 5 Star(561)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/11/2019

    отличное крыло, хоть и кажется что дороговато за такой размер, брать только кит или пнп версию, 411 wse полетник и 180 гпс модуль

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    The box's a little tight, but it's all here. Twisted in his hands - the quality very much liked. Not yet flown, checked on the table, serves run the motor spinning smoothly and gently. I paid attention that now there is no spacer (which is between the magnets that hold the lid), perhaps it is some update and now the spacer is pasted into фюзеляж, I do not know better or worse for stiffness, but assembly and access to components clearly must be more comfortable. Assembly and configuration ahead:) The box crumpled a little, but everything came whole. I liked the quality very much. I haven't flown yet, I checked it on the table, the servos are working, the motor spins smoothly and gently. I noticed that now there is no spacer(which is between the magnets that hold the lid), perhaps this is some kind of update and now the spacer is glued into the fuselage, I don't know if it's better or worse for rigidity, but assembly and access to components should clearly be more comfortable. Assembly and configuration ahead:)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    It's all right, but for a beginner, it's not a good fit. I took it as the first wing, before I flew in quads. Cons: 1. There's very little room inside for mounting. 2. A very fragile hull, I smashed it on fourth down. When buying, order glue right away. 3. Small wings and hence a small lifting force. I bought the cheap 18650s, and they don't give much power, so the model doesn't pick up altitude. If you're a beginner, look at the sonic model wings, they're more expensive by a couple of thousand but the silence of these flaws. Personally, when I smash it in the chips, I'll buy an airwink.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    Very good quality definitely recommended. The body of the wing is made of sturdy polystyrene. The engine is well attached and makes a solid impression. The magnets to secure the cover sit well in the styrofoam. The wings are plugged into the fuselage and are held by two adhesive strips and a carbon rod. In the. PNP version. the styrofoam is a motor and ESC Xt 30 connector. in the kit version only the styrofoam is available. Recommended by me. ps: This is not a fake review

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2019

    Such a great little plane, I didn't really know what to expect from something so small and light, but it actually handles great! I built mine up with a Matek F411-WSE and put iNav on it. It's amaing how much this technology is advancing allowing so much functionality from small gear like this!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2019

    Great little model. If you think it’s small, you will still be surprised - it’s even smaller! Comes in a nice, sturdy box, very safe shipping. I’ll use it with my Matek F411 Wing flight controller. Build quality is very nice, and comes with a lot of extras - stickers, leaflets and cute laser cut wooden version of ZOHD 250G

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2019

    flys verry well: https://vimeo.com/372218378 Sepp

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2019

    came in a nice sturdy box nicely packed no damage at all, very light small aircraft I can’t wait to put my electronics in very well made.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2020

    Excellent Complete plane with stabilized system Kopilot, Fpv and Gps with return home function! Recommended!!! Full review on YouTube: Nera87 Instagram: Nera87_Reviews

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2020

    recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.90
    • US$235.74
    • US$91.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$363.39
    • US$43.99
    • US$135.90
    • US$109.99
    • US$119.32
    • US$75.89
    • US$129.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$310.49
    • US$89.99
    • US$113.84
    • US$137.99
    • US$192.99